Supporting your Deakin student. Deakin resources for parents and partners of current students. Find out more.

Key Contacts

(Managers within the Finance Portfolio)

Name

Title

Phone Number

Email

Mr Brian Smart

Director, Corporate Finance

92468129

brian.smart@deakin.edu.au

Mr Warren Harriss

Director, Commercial Management 

92468268

warren.harriss@deakin.edu.au

Ms Stacey Mills

Director, Financial Resources Management

92517833

stacey.mills@deakin.edu.au

Ms Fiona Schutt Director, Deakin Portfolio Office 92468131 fiona.schutt@deakin.edu.au

Mr Bretlyn Bailey

Manager, Business Analysis and Performance

92468128

bretlyn.bailey@deakin.edu.au

Mr Meiring Gouws

Insurance Manager

92468052

meiring.gouws@deakin.edu.au

Ms Eliza Ryding

Financial Services Manager

92443932

eliza.ryding@deakin.edu.au

Page custodian: Office of the Chief Financial Officer
Last updated: