We're not only worldly, we're world-class. Deakin University is the proud recipient of QS 5 star rating for excellence in 2013.

Key Contacts

(Manager's within the Finance Portfolio)

Name

Title

Phone Number

Email

Mr Brian Smart

Director, Corporate Finance

92468129

brian.smart@deakin.edu.au

Mr Warren Harriss

Head, Commercial Management Unit

92468268

warren.harriss@deakin.edu.au

Ms Stacey Mills

Director, Financial Resources Management

92517833

stacey.mills@deakin.edu.au

Mr Bretlyn Bailey

Manager, Business Analysis and Performance

92468128

bretlyn.bailey@deakin.edu.au

Ms Kay O'Keeffe
Program Director, Business Intelligence92468112kay.okeeffe@deakin.edu.au

Mr Meiring Gouws

Insurance Manager

92468052

meiring.gouws@deakin.edu.au

Ms Eliza Ryding

Financial Services Manager

92443932

eliza.ryding@deakin.edu.au

Page custodian: Office of the Chief Financial Officer
Last updated:

Back to top