Alumni Awards Honour Roll

Each year, Deakin's Alumni Community Awards, recognise, acknowledge and promote prominent Alumni around the world who have achieved outstanding success in their communities, professions or given outstanding service to the University.

2014 Winners

Lifetime Achievement
Mr John Stanhope

Alumni of the Year Award
Mr Nino Ficca

Alumni Community Service
Mr James Farrell

Young Alumni of the Year Award
Mrs Madison Robinson

2013 Winners

Lifetime Achievement

Mr Lindsay Maxsted

Young Alumni of the Year Awards

Mr Ahmad Wamiq Ghowsi

Ms Hannah Macdougall

Alumni of the Year Award

Ms Janet Dore

2012 Winners

2011 Winners

Page custodian: Vice-President (Advancement)
Last updated: