Contacting the Faculty of Arts and Education

Managers

 

Faculty General Manager
Alice Di Pasquale
+61 3 522 71025 fgm-artsed@deakin.edu.au

 

Manager, Education Services
Nicole Saunders
+61 3 9251 7733 nicole.saunders@deakin.edu.au

 

Manager, International and Partnerships
Michael Knopp
+61 3 9244 3904 Fax: +61 3 9251 7394
michael.knopp@deakin.edu.au

 

Manager, Resources
Matt Freeman
+61 3 5227 1497 matt.freeman@deakin.edu.au

 

 

Manager, Administration Services
Sally Collins
+61 3 9244 3046 sally.collins@deakin.edu.au

 

Manager, Finance
Matthew McDonough
+61 3 522 72952 matthew.mcdonough@deakin.edu.au

 

Manager, Research Services
Robert Macmahon
+61 3 9251 7178 Fax: +61 3 9251 7394
robert.macmahon@deakin.edu.au

 

Manager, Student Services
Sumita Verma
+61 3 9251 7332 sumita.verma@deakin.edu.au

 

For maps and mailing addresses see Deakin's Campus address details


Back to top