Staff Profiles

The staff who deliver the program in Professional and Creative Writing are themselves practitioners as well as academics.

Staff members have provided a brief insight into their approach to writing and editing. Checkout the links to articles, short video commentaries and other files.

Cassandra Atherton Michael Meehan
John Bartlett Sudesh Mishra
Alison Burns Virginia Murray
Jackey Coyle Angela Osborne
Claire Duffy Gaylene Perry
Sarah Flattley Antonia Pont
Robin Freeman  
Elissa Goodrich Lenny Robinson-McCarthy
Stu Hatton Josephine Scicluna
Katya Johanson Maria Takolander
Jo Langdon Bronwyne Thomason
Karen Le Rossignol Patrick van der Werf
David McCooey Patrick West
Copyright Deakin University Home SCCA home Feedback
Short Cuts
course enquiry

go to Evolutions web site