Collaborative Research Network

Congratulations to Deakin University's School of Education staff:

Professor Russell Tytler, Dr Gail Chittleborough and Dr Peter Hubber will form part of the Deakin branch of the Collaborative Research Network - associated with their ARC on use of technology in research into science education.
"Growing research excellence at Edith Cowan University through partnership and engagement" (Edith Cowan University, University of Adelaide, Deakin University, Flinders University, University of Melbourne, University of Queensland, Queensland University of Technology, University of South Australia, University of Sydney, University of Western Australia).  

This Collaborative Research Network will create world class capacity in a range of areas of national strategic importance including Advanced Technologies for Leading Teaching and Education Practice. Deakin will contribute expertise in the use of technology in leading teaching practice through its Centre for Research in Educational Futures and Innovation (Professor Jill Blackmore).




Stay in the loop with Deakin University - Arts and Education






Back to top