Contact Professional Experience Office

Campus locations / Postal Addresses

Melbourne Burwood Campus

Ian Trend

Manager
Ian Trend
4th Year Primary

Phone: 03 9244 3750
Ian.Trend@deakin.edu.au

 

Payments,
Working with children checks

General Enquiries:


Administrative Officer
Michael Bolger

Phone: 03 9244 3831
Michael.Bolger@deakin.edu.au

Primary Placements:

Deb Barber
1st Year Primary

Phone: 03 9244 3840
debra.barber@deakin.edu.au

Sandra Collinson
M.Teach (Prim)

Phone: 03 9244 6980
sandra.collinson@deakin.edu.au

Kerry Bennetto
2nd & 3rd Year Primary

Phone: 03 9244 5077
kerry.b@deakin.edu.au

Early Childhood:

Sharon Hockley
1st Year & 2nd Year

Phone: 03 9244 6993
sharon.hockley@deakin.edu.au

Jacqui Brenner
2nd Year D@YD Chisholm & Hume Global
Phone: 03 9244 6412
j.brenner @deakin.edu.au

Rebecca Stephenson
Primary Placements
Phone: 03 9244 3840
r.stephenson@deakin.edu.au


Secondary Placements:

Donna Birks
4th Year, 1st Year (Undergrad) & 2nd Year PE (Undergrad)
Phone: 03 9244 6415
Donna.Birks@deakin.edu.au

Victoria Gallucci
4th Year, 1st Year (Undergrad) & 2nd Year PE
(Undergrad)
Phone: 03 92468279
victoria.gallucci@deakin.edu.au

Rob Cherry
3rd Year (Undergrad), Middle Year
& TESOL
Phone: 03 9244 6372
rob.cherry@deakin.edu.au

Helen Mandeltort
2nd Year (Undergrad) & M.Teach
(Sec)
Phone: 03 9244 6434
helen.mandeltort@deakin.edu.au

 

 

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

Glenn Brown

Primary Placements:

Glenn Brown Campus Leader
Phone: 03 5227 1470
glenn.brown@deakin.edu.au

Alison Chittenden
Phone: 03 5227 1496
alison.chittenden@deakin.edu.au

Administrative Officer
Lisa Morwood

TBC - phone number

 

M.Teach Off Campus, M.Ed Special Needs & Grad Dip Ed Applied Learning:

Tania Harvey
Phone: 03 5227 2206
tania.harvey@deakin.edu.au

Early Childhood Placements:

Ros Horne
Phone: 52271024
rosalind.horne@deakin.edu.au

Alisha Brien
Phone: 52272371
a.brien@deakin.edu.au

 

Secondary Placements:

Melissa Wray - (Health & PE and Graduate Diploma of Applied Learning)
Phone: 03 5227 2542
melissa.wray@deakin.edu.au

Master of Teaching Early Childhood

Sue Ross
Phone: 52272059
s.ross@deakin.edu.au

 

 

Warrnambool Campus

Paula Emry

Paula Emry
Phone : 03 5563 3261
paula.emry@deakin.edu.au



Back to top