Faculty of Arts and Education

School of Communication and Creative Arts

Directory of staff

Academic staff by discipline
Dr Renata Lemos-Morais
Associate Lecturers
School Executive Officer
School Administrative Officers
Technical Group Manager
Technical Group
Dr Bronwyn Coate (CMII Fellow)
Mr Ben Eltham (CMII Fellow)
Mr John McCormick (Motion.Lab Fellow)
Dr Michelle Smith (CMII Fellow)
Dr Jordan Vincent (Motion.Lab Fellow)
Honorary Fellows
Ms Judith Rodriguez
Honorary Associate Professor
Associate Professor Rob Haysom


View academic staff by discipline area

Deakin University acknowledges the traditional land owners of present campus sites.

27th March 2014