Academic Progress Faculty APDC Contacts

Academic progress

Faculty of Arts and Education APDC Contacts

PositionNameContact details


Dr Sally Totman Marshall

Campus Chairs and Secretariat

Geelong Campus APDC ChairBronwyn Kirby
Geelong Campus APDC - Secretariat Alison
Burwood Campus APDC ChairDr Rebecca Fanany

Burwood Campus APDC - Secretariat

Nerissa Skevington
Leah McCabe
Warrnambool Campus APDC ChairMiss Kristy Hess
Warrnambool Campus APDC - SecretariatJan

University Appeals Committee

PositionLocationContact details
SecretariatGeelong Waterfront
Page custodian: Faculty of Arts & Education
Last updated: