2011 ALTC award for Teaching Excellence

Debra BatemanThe Faculty congratulates Dr Debra Bateman on receiving a 2011
Australian Learning and Teaching Council (ALTC) Award for Teaching Excellence

This prestigious achievement recognises the significant and sustained contribution Debra has made to teaching and learning and the student experience at Deakin University.










Recent Teaching and Learning Award recipients in the Faculty.


Back to top