Campus codes: Melbourne Burwood Campus (B) Geelong Waterfront Campus (F) Warrnambool Campus (W)

Office of the Pro Vice-Chancellor

Ewing, Professor Michael Pro Vice-Chancellor (B)
Mather, Professor DineliDeputy Dean (B)
Cooper, Professor BarryAssociate Dean (Industry Engagement & Partnerships) (F)
Shilbury, Professor DavidAssociate Dean (International) (B)
Watty, Professor KimAssociate Dean (Quality, Standards and Accreditation) (B)
Craig, Associate Professor AnnemiekeFaculty Director (Work Integrated Learning)
Block, Ms JustineManager, Quality Assurance and Accreditation (B)
Paes-Lawry, Ms BernadetteExecutive Officer to the Pro Vice-Chancellor (B
Marshallsay, Mr SimonManager, Product Portfolio (B)
Newton, Dr JoshuaSenior Research Fellow (B)

Office of the Faculty General Manager

Clarke, Ms MichelleFaculty General Manager (B)
Amos, Mr WayneData and Systems Coordinator (F)
Cahill, Ms LorriDeputy General Manager (F)
Coates, Ms JoanneAdministrative Officer to the Deputy General Manager (F)
Delaney, Ms ChristinaAdministrative Officer to the Faculty General Manager (B)
Hart, Mr JasonFaculty Technical Support Consultant (B)
Khoo, Ms AnnieData and Systems Consultant (F)
King, Mr JohnFaculty Technical Support Consultant (F)

Curriculum and Governance

Jeffreys, Ms AndreaActing Manager, Curriculum and Governance (F)
Boyd, Ms LisaAdministrative Officer (Curriculum and Governance) (B/F)
Sachdeva, Ms Sania Acting Administrative Officer (Curriculum and Governance) (B)
Cook, Ms ConnieWeb Coordinator (F)
Cox, Ms VirginiaAdministrative Officer (Curriculum and Governance) (F)
Mahon Luca, Mrs ElliActing Production Coordinator (F)
Miles, Ms WendyCurriculum and Governance Coordinator (F)
Taylor, Mr AndrewActing Administrative Officer (Curriculum and Governance) (B)

Finance and Resources

General enquiries email: BL Finance & Resources Group
Loi, Ms AileenManager, Finance and Resources (B)
Stones, Ms Lee AnnActing Finance Administration Officer (F)
Lehmann, Mr BrentFinance Analyst (F)
Mathisen, Ms LindyFinance Administration Officer (F)
Stefano, Ms SylviaFinance Analyst (F)

Learning Innovations

Associate Professor Jamie MustardAssociate Dean, Teaching & Learning (G)
Bridson, Dr KerrieDeputy Course Director - BCom/BMgt (B)
Buchan, Mr JameseLearning Support Officer (F)
Coates, Ms JoanneAdministrative Officer to Assoc Dean (F)
Curran, Ms LisaDigital Education Developer (B)
Foreman, Ms AmandaeLearning Support Officer (W)
Holt, Assoicate Professor DaleAcademic Development (F)
Orr, Professor StuartCourse Director - BCom/BMgt (B)
Ngo, Dr LeanneLecturer of eLearning (B)
Sridharan, Dr BhavaniLecturer in Higher Education (B)
Simpfendorfer, Mrs EmmaCasual Academic Support (B)
VacantDigital Educational Designer (B)

Marketing and Development

Kuo, Mr AlexMarketing Manager (B)
Blundell-Caulfield, Mrs JeanInternational Programs Officer (B
Cella, LucaCoordinator, International (B)
Coulton, Mr DavidInternational Programs Officer (B)
Coffey, Miss JessicaStudent Recruitment & Events Coordinator (B)
Murphy, Ms Kaitlin Marketing Communications Coordinator (B)
Smith, Ms MeganMarketing Services Coordinator (F)

Smith, Mrs Laura-Kaye
Williamson, Mrs Kim

Faculty Events and External Relations Coordinator (B)

Research Services

General enquiries email: research-buslaw
Nielsen, Professor IngridAssociate Dean Research (B)
Kelly, Ms BronwynManager - Research Administration (F)
vacantGrants Officer (B)
Fleming, Mrs KatrinaAdministrative Officer (F)
Lee, Ms KimAdministrative Officer to the Associate Dean (Research) (B)
Noblet, Professor AndrewFaculty HDR Coordinator (B)
Stevenson, Ms GloriaAdministrative Officer (F)

Student Services

Brockbank, Mrs MichelleManager, Student Administration (B)
Benstead, Ms JaclynCampus Coordinator, Melbourne Burwood Campus (F)
Davidson, Ms PennyProject Coordinator (B)
Fan, Ms KittyFaculty Timetable Coordinator (B)
Wilson, Ms JoCampus Coordinator, Geelong Waterfront Campus (F)
Undergraduate student advisers
Baster, Ms Claire

Student Adviser (B)

Blainey, Ms JanineStudent Adviser (B)
Cave, Ms JennyStudent Adviser (F)
Conheady, Mrs SallyStudent Adviser (W)
Coussins, Mr JamesStudent Adviser (B)
Ellis, Ms MelissaAPC Secretariat, Timetable Coordinator (F)
Healy, Mr AdrianAPC Secretariat/Student Adviser (B)
McEvoy, Ms TanyaStudent Adviser (B)
McFarlane, Ms CatrinStudent Adviser (B)
Nash, Ms LindaStudent Adviser (B)
O'Brien, Mr MartinTeam Leader, Student Administration (W)
O'Dwyer. Ms CarmelStudent Adviser (F)
O'Dwyer, Ms KarinaStudent Adviser (F)
Patterson, Ms Kaye Student Adviser/ Timetable Coordinator (W)
Pollock, Ms AlisonStudent Adviser (W)
Smith, Clare Team Leader, Student Administration (F)
Shaw, Mrs JennyStudent Adviser (B)
Hunter, Ms LisaStudent Adviser (F)
Sinclair, Ms PennyStudent Adviser (B)
Stevens, Ms DiAPC Secretariat/Student Adviser (B)
Stickland, Ms BiancaStudent Adviser (F)
Sudarmo, Ms MellyStudent Adviser (B)
Tay, Ms DorothyStudent Adviser (F)
Walia, Mr VikramSenior Team Leader, Student Administration (B)
Postgraduate student advisers
Barrera, Ms KylieStudent Adviser (B)
Burmeister, Ms CaitlinStudent Adviser (B)
Findlay, Ms Sue Student Adviser (F)
Georgelin, Mr Vincent Student Adviser (F)
Horlor, Ms PamTeam Leader, Melbourne (B)
Kuebler, Ms AlexandraStudent Adviser (F)
Meliana, Ms Cicilia Student Advisor (B)
Naus, Ms ChristinePostgraduate APC Secretary/ Student Adviser (F)
Overend, Ms RebeccaStudent Adviser (B)
Parker, Ms Lyn Student Adviser (F)
Pozzebon, Mr ChrisStudent Adviser (B)
Smith, Ms ClareTeam Leader, Geelong (F)

Student Experience and Engagement

Marty, Ms MelindaActingManager, Student Experience and Engagement (B)
Amaral Ferreira, Mrs AnaActing Manager, Industry Engagement (B)
Baron, Ms RachaelCoordinator, Student Engagement (B)
Kristiansson, HeatherAdministrative Officer, Student Experience and Credit Transfer (B)
Ferraiuolo, Mrs AngelaAdministrative Officer, Student Experience and Credit Transfer (B)
Hurley, Dr JennyStudent Engagement Officer (F)
Lin, Mr JamesCoordinator, Student Experience and Credit Transfer (B)
Liu, Ms JeanAdministrative Officer, Student Experience and Credit Transfer (B)
Plant, Ms RebeccaIndustry Engagement Officer (F)
Subasinghe, Ms MenuriAdministrative Officer, Student Experience and Credit Transfer (B)
Umashankar, Ms EmilyaAdministrative Officer, Student Experience and Credit Transfer (B)
Page custodian: Faculty of Business & Law
Last updated:

Back to top