DGSB Residentials Expression of Interest

Use this form to register an expression of interest for a Residential unit.
The information you provide will be given to the accommodation providers to arrange accommodation and invoicing.

* denotes mandatory field

Student Details



(Please enter if current student)

 
Mr    Mrs    Ms    Dr    (Please specify if other)
 
 

Registration

Note: R1,R2,R3 is the Residential period the Residential school takes place in and are loosely related to Deakin's Trimester system.

Residential Select Residential Select
MPR771 - * Principles of Leadership
Sunday 27 April - Friday 2 May 2014 (R1)
Closed MPR705 - Entrepreneurship
Sunday 17 August - Friday 22 August 2014 (R2)
Closed
MPR709 - * Dispute Management
Sunday 6 July - Friday 11 July 2014 (R2)
Cancelled MPR722 - * Human Resource Management
Sunday 20 July - Friday 25 July 2014 (R2)
Closed
MPR751 - Financial Reporting and Analysis
Sunday 14 September - Friday 19 September 2014 (R2)
MPR706 - Strategic Management
Sunday 30 November - Friday 5 December 2014 (R3)
MPR707 - Change Management
Sunday 23 November - Friday 28 November 2014 (R3)
MPR721 - Organisational Behaviour
Sunday 9 November- Friday 14 November 2014 (R3)

Accommodation

Melbourne-based residentials are offered as Single accommodation only.

Note: Accommodation is charged in addition to unit fees. Whilst every endeavour will be made to confirm your accommodation preference, single accommodation rooms are limited. Final room allocations will take place 8 weeks prior to the residential school commencing.

Single Twin Share Day Delegate

Meals

Please indicate any special requests or dietary requirements eg. Vegan, lactose intolerance, vegetarian etc. regardless of accommodation choice

Sponsor Details

No, go to declaration
 
Mr    Mrs    Ms    Dr    (Please specify if other)
 
 
 
I understand and agree that all information provided in this form will be collected for purposes of registering my interest to participate in a Residential School. I also understand by filling in this form, I am not automatically allocated a place in the selected unit/s I have chosen.

  

Back to top