Faculty of Business and Law

Deakin Graduate School of Business

School Staff

Head of School

Head of School
Professor Rod McColl

Assistant to the Head of School
Cynthia Johnstone

Associate Head of School (Research)
Prof Pasquale Sgro

Associate Head of School (Learning and Programs)
Assoc Prof Wayne Binney

Program Directors

Master of Business Administration (MBA):
Associate Professor Victoria Wise

Master of Commerce:
Dr Soheila Mirshekary

Master of Leadership:
Professor Jon Billsberry

Master of International Business:
Prof Pasquale Sgro

Master of Marketing:
Assoc Prof Wayne Binney

Master of Personal Injury Management
Dr Elsa Underhill

Graduate Certificate of Insurance and Risk Management
Dr Michael Cohen

Doctor of Business Administration (DBA)
Dr Rodney Carr

Honorary Professors
  • Prof Eden Sui-Hung Yu
Please direct admission, enrolment and course enquiries to:
Administrative Staff

School Executive Officer:
Jayantha Jayasuriya

Academic Programs Officer:
Yvonne Blahodyr

Administrative Officer (Research):
Vicki Daley

Administrative Officer (Events):
Samantha Hein

Administrative Officer (Finance):
Nadee Goonatillake

Administrative Officer (Academic Support):
Chamini Karunasagara

Student Advisors:
Email: postgrad-students@deakin.edu.au

Deakin University acknowledges the traditional land owners of present campus sites.

20th March 2014