Visual Business Analytics (VBA) project

Reference group

Name Position



Professor Hugh Watson

Professor of Management Information Systems
C. Herman and Mary Virginia Terry Chair of Business Administration
Terry College of Business
University of Georgia, GA, USA

Member of Teradata University Network Advisory Board, Fellow of the Association for Information Systems and The Data Warehousing Institute and senior editor of the Business Intelligence Journal

Professor Saeid Nahavandi

Alfred Deakin Professor, Chair in Engineering, Director - Centre for Intelligent Systems Research, Deakin University.

Professor Brian Corbitt

Deputy PVC, Business Research
RMIT University



Mr Wayne Moncur

Honorary Treasurer, Australian Computer Society (Victorian Branch). Solution Designer at National Australia Bank.

Mr Steve Iatropoulos

Account Technology Strategist, Microsoft Australia

Mr Nadav Rayman

Director Sales and Marketing, BizData.

Office of learning and Teaching

Support for the production of this website has been provided by the Australian Government Office for Learning and Teaching. The views expressed in this website do not necessarily reflect the views of the Australian Government Office for Learning and Teaching.

Office of learning and TeachingUnless otherwise noted, content on this web page is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 Unported Licence.

Back to top