Members of Staff

Head of School

Dean and Head of School
Professor Mirko Bagaric

Assistant to the Head of School
Ms Natalie Ward

Associate Head of School (Research)
Professor Samantha Hepburn

Associate Head of School (Teaching and Learning)
Ms Lidia Xynas

Academic Coordinators
Dr Julie Clarke

BCom (Law)
Mr Wes Obst

Honorary Staff

Emeritus Professor

Adjunct Professors

  • The Hon Justice Clyde Croft
  • The Hon Justice Peter Gray
  • Adjunct Professor Michael Kirby
  • The Hon Justice Mark Weinberg

Honorary Fellows

  • Dr Christopher Kee
  • Ms Eithne Mills

Please direct admission, enrolment and course enquiries to:
  • Melbourne Burwood Campus Office
    Phone: +61 3 9244 6555
  • Geelong Waterfront Campus Office
    Phone: +61 3 5227 1277
  • Warrnambool and cloud (online) Office
    Phone: +61 3 5563 3510
  • or make an online enquiry

School Executive Officer (Acting)
Mrs Sheryl Pascoe

LLB Program Coordinator
Ms Simone Lee (Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday)
Ms Jacqui O'Leary (Thursday & Friday)

Administrative Officer (Graduate Employment)
Ms Nerida Coghill

Administrative Officer (Finance)
Mrs Debbie Doherty

Administrative Officer (Research)
Please contact Sheryl Pascoe

Administrative Assistant
Ms Eva Wawruszak

Loraine Innes (Casual)

Industry Engagement & Events Coordinator
Sarah Miocic (Casual)

Law Liaison Librarians

Coordinator, Melbourne Burwood Campus
Ms Kim Phu

Coordinator, Geelong Waterfront Campus
Ms Helen Wood

Coordinator, Warrnambool Campus
Ms Dorothy Rooney

Back to top