Property and Real Estate Advisory Board

The Property and Real Estate Advisory Board comprises representatives of industry, student members and Deakin staff members. The Board assists in planning and developing the program to ensure that it continues to meet student and industry needs. The Board also works to establish opportunities for staff consultancy and the development of applied research.

The School is grateful to the members of the Board for their contribution:

  • Tony Crabb (Chair), Director, Savills
  • John Forsyth Director, Simpson Forsyth P/L
  • Neil Hollingsworth, Director, Hollingsworth St Clair Property
  • Patrick Brady, Director, WBP Valuers
  • Michael Silvester, Property Risk Manager, Bank of Melbourne
  • Theo Connell-Variy, Graduate
  • Madison Duncan, Student

Back to top