Student Mentor Program for Melbourne Business and Law students

Contact the Melbourne Burwood Campus Student Mentor Program

Name Role Office Email Phone
Rachael Baron Program Manager LB3.343 rachael.baron@deakin.edu.au 03 924 46526
Postgraduate Mentor Program LB3.211 bl-pgburwoodmentors@deakin.edu.au 03 924 43890
Skanda Rajachandra Student Team Leader   s.rajachandra@deakin.edu.au  
Undergraduate Mentor Program LB3.211 bl-ugburwoodmentors@deakin.edu.au 03 924 43890
Cassandra Seery Student Team Leader   c.seery@deakin.edu.au  
Laszlo Kucharski Program Event Management/Support   laszlo.kucharski@deakin.edu.au  
Postgraduate Drop in Station LB2.208 pg-dismentor@deakin.edu.au 03 924 46297
Dushyant Sattiraju Student Team Leader   dushyant.sattiraju@deakin.edu.au  
Undergraduate Drop in Station LB2.306 ug-dismentor@deakin.edu.au 03 924 46198
Kalvin Leung Student Co-team Leader   kalvin.leung@deakin.edu.au  
Dale Mitchell Student Co-team Leader   dale.mitchell@deakin.edu.au  

 

Deakin University acknowledges the traditional land owners of present campus sites.

16th December 2013