Contact the Melbourne Burwood Campus Student Mentor Program

Name Role Office Email Phone
Rachael Baron Program Manager LB3.343 rachael.baron@deakin.edu.au 03 924 46526
Athena Leung Creative Team Leader LB3.211 athena.leung@deakin.edu.au 03 924 43890
Saad Sheikh Online Mentor Program Team Leader LB3.212 s.sheikh@deakin.edu.au 03 924 43086
Postgraduate Mentor Program LB3.211 bl-pgburwoodmentors@deakin.edu.au 03 924 43890
Skanda Rajachandra Student Team Leader   s.rajachandra@deakin.edu.au  
Undergraduate Mentor Program LB3.211 bl-ugburwoodmentors@deakin.edu.au 03 924 43890
Laszlo Kucharski Student Team Leader   laszlo.kucharski@deakin.edu.au  

Mark Calie

Student Team Leader   m.calie@deakin.edu.au  
Postgraduate Drop in Station LB2.208 pg-dismentor@deakin.edu.au 03 924 46297

Tariq Jacob

Student Team Leader   t.jacob@deakin.edu.au  
Undergraduate Drop in Station LB2.306 ug-dismentor@deakin.edu.au 03 924 46198

Kate De Highden

Student Team Leader   k.dehighden@deakin.edu.au  

 


Back to top