Faculty of Business and Law

Faculty Research Contacts

For Higher Degree by Research inquiries, please email research-buslaw@deakin.edu.au

For ethics inquiries, please email blethics@deakin.edu.au

For school-based research information and contacts, view Research in the Schools

General enquiries email: research-buslaw
Scheepers, Professor Rens Associate Dean (Research) (B)
Kelly, Ms Bronwyn Manager - Research Administration (F)
Alpyurek, Dr Aysun Grants Officer (B)
Fleming, Mrs Katrina Administrative Officer (F)
Lee, Ms Kim Administrative Officer to the Associate Dean (Research) (B)
Noblet, Professor Andrew Faculty HDR Coordinator (B)
Stevenson, Ms Gloria Administrative Officer (F)

Research Centres

Name Position/Area Phone
Professor Nava Subramaniam Director,
Strategic Research Centre for Sustainable and Responsible Organisations (CSaRO)
+61 3 925 17288
Professor Barry Cooper Director,
Centre for Economics and Financial Econometrics
Professor Chris Doucouliagos Deputy Directors,
Centre for Economics and Financial Econometrics
+61 3 924 46531
Professor Paresh Narayan +61 3 924 46180
Richard Coverdale Director,
Centre for Rural and Regional Law and Justice (CRRLJ)
+61 3 522 72245

Deakin University acknowledges the traditional land owners of present campus sites.

17th March 2014