Staff List

Campuses: Melbourne Burwood Campus (B), Geelong Waterfront Campus (F), Warrnambool Campus (W)

Office of the Pro Vice-Chancellor
Ewing, Professor Michael Pro Vice-Chancellor (B)
Block, Ms Justine Manager, Quality Assurance and Accreditation (B)
Paes-Lawry, Ms Bernadette Executive Officer to the Pro Vice-Chancellor (B)
Klitzing, Ms Alison Executive Assistant to the Pro Vice-Chancellor (B)
Marshallsay, Mr Simon Manager, Product Portfolio (B)
Newton, Dr Joshua Senior Research Fellow (B)

Office of the Faculty General Manager
Clarke, Ms Michelle Faculty General Manager (B)
Amos, Mr Wayne Data and Systems Coordinator (F)
Cahill, Ms Lorri Deputy General Manager (F)
Coates, Ms Joanne Administrative Officer to the Deputy General Manager (F)
Delaney, Ms Christina Administrative Officer to the Faculty General Manager (B)
Hart, Mr Jason Faculty Technical Support Consultant (B)
Khoo, Ms Annie Data and Systems Consultant (F)
vacant Faculty Technical Support Consultant (F)

Curriculum and Governance
Miles, Ms Wendy Acting Manager, Curriculum and Governance (F)
Barallon Ms Robyn Administrative Officer (Curriculum and Governance) (B)
Boyd, Ms Lisa Acting Curriculum and Governance Coordinator (F)
Cook, Ms Connie Web Coordinator (F)
Cox, Ms Virginia Administrative Officer (Curriculum and Governance) (F)
Chug, Ms Sania Acting Administrative Officer (Curriculum and Governance) (B/F)
Mahon Luca, Mrs Elli Acting Production Coordinator (F)
Taylor, Mr Andrew Acting Administrative Officer (Curriculum and Governance) (B)

Finance and Resources
General enquiries email: BL Finance & Resources Group
Loi, Ms Aileen Manager, Finance and Resources (B)
Ebeling, Ms Bianca Finance Administration Officer (F)
Lehmann, Mr Brent Finance Analyst (F)
Mathisen, Ms Lindy Finance Administration Officer (F)
Stefano, Ms Sylvia Finance Analyst (F)

International Development
Kelly, Mr Christopher Acting Associate Dean (International Development) (F)
Evans, Mr Joel Manager, International Development (B)
Blundell-Caulfield, Mrs Jean International Programs Officer (B)
Coulton, Mr David International Programs Officer (B)
Cella, Luca Coordinator, International (B)
Lee, Kim Administrative Officer to the Associate Dean (International Development) (B)

Learning Innovations
Associate Professor Jamie Mustard Associate Dean, Teaching & Learning (G)
Bridson, Dr Kerrie
Deputy Course Director - BCom/BMgt (B)
Buchan, Mr James eLearning Support Officer (F)
Coates, Ms Joanne Administrative Officer to Assoc Dean (F)
Curran, Ms Lisa Digital Education Developer (B)
Foreman, Ms Amanda eLearning Support Officer (W)
Holt, Assoicate Professor Dale Academic Development (F)
Orr, Professor Stuart Course Director - BCom/BMgt (B)
Ngo, Dr Leanne Lecturer of eLearning (B)
Sridharan, Dr Bhavani Lecturer in Higher Education (B)
Simpfendorfer, Mrs Emma
Casual Academic Support (B)
Vacant Digital Educational Designer (B)

Kuo, Mr Alex Marketing Manager (B)
Murphy, Ms Kaitlin Marketing Communications Coordinator (B)
Coffey, Miss Jessica Student Recruitment & Events Coordinator (B)
Smith, Ms Megan Marketing Services Coordinator (F)

Smith, Mrs Laura-Kaye
Williamson, Mrs Kim

Faculty Events and External Relations Coordinator (B)

General enquiries email: research-buslaw
Scheepers, Professor Rens Associate Dean (Research) (B)
Kelly, Ms Bronwyn Manager - Research Administration (F)
vacant Grants Officer (B)
Fleming, Mrs Katrina Administrative Officer (F)
Lee, Ms Kim Administrative Officer to the Associate Dean (Research) (B)
Noblet, Professor Andrew Faculty HDR Coordinator (B)
Stevenson, Ms Gloria Administrative Officer (F)

Student Administration
Brockbank, Mrs Michelle Manager, Student Administration (B)
Davidson, Ms Penny Project Coordinator (B)
Fan, Ms Kitty Faculty Timetable Coordinator (B)
Wilson, Ms Jo Campus Coordinator, Geelong (F)

Undergraduate student advisers
Blainey, Ms Janine Student Adviser (B)
Cave, Ms Jenny Student Adviser (F)
vacant Student Adviser (B)
Conheady, Mrs Sally Student Adviser (W)
Coussins, Mr James Student Adviser (B)
Ellis, Ms Melissa APC Secretariat, Timetable Coordinator (F)
Healy, Mr Adrian APC Secretariat/Student Adviser (B)
McEvoy, Ms Tanya Student Adviser (B)
McFarlane, Ms Catrin Student Adviser (B)
Nash, Ms Linda Student Adviser (B)
O'Brien, Mr Martin Team Leader, Student Administration (W)
O'Dwyer. Ms Carmel Student Adviser (F)
O'Dwyer, Ms Karina Student Adviser (F)
Patterson, Ms Kaye Student Adviser/ Timetable Coordinator (W)
Pollock, Ms Alison Student Adviser (W)
Shariatian, Mr Mahdi Team Leader, Student Administration (F)
Shaw, Mrs Jenny Student Adviser (B)
Hunter, Ms Lisa Student Adviser (F)
Sinclair, Ms Penny Student Adviser (B)
Stevens, Ms Di APC Secretariat/Student Adviser (B)
Stickland, Ms Bianca Student Adviser (F)
Sudarmo, Ms Melly Student Adviser (B)
Tay, Ms Dorothy Student Adviser (F)
Walia, Mr Vikram Senior Team Leader, Student Administration (B)

Postgraduate student advisers
Barrera, Ms Kylie Student Adviser (B)
Findlay, Ms Sue Student Adviser (F)
Georgelin, Mr Vincent Student Adviser (F)
Horlor, Ms Pam Team Leader, Melbourne (B)
Kuebler, Ms Alexandra Student Adviser (F)
Meliana, Ms Cicilia Student Advisor (B)
Naus, Ms Christine Postgraduate APC Secretary/ Student Adviser (F)
Overend, Ms Rebecca Student Adviser (B)
Parker, Ms Lyn Student Adviser (F)
Smith, Ms Clare Team Leader, Geelong (F)
Taylor, Mr Andrew Student Adviser (B)

Student Experience and Engagement
Mc Rae, Ms Karen Manager, Student Experience and Engagement (B)
Baron, Ms Rachael Coordinator, Student Engagement (B)
Kristiansson, Heather Administrative Officer, Student Experience and Credit Transfer (B)
Ferraiuolo, Mrs Angela Administrative Officer, Student Experience and Credit Transfer (B)
Hurley, Dr Jenny Student Engagement Officer (F)
Lin, Mr James Coordinator, Student Experience and Credit Transfer (B)
Liu, Ms Jean Administrative Officer, Student Experience and Credit Transfer (B)
Marty, Ms Melinda Coordinator, Industry Engagement/LEAP into Business Project Coordinator (B)
Plant, Ms Rebecca Industry Engagement Officer (F)
Subasinghe, Ms Menuri Administrative Officer, Student Experience and Credit Transfer (B)
Umashankar, Ms Emilya Administrative Officer, Student Experience and Credit Transfer (B)

Back to top