Directory of Staff Search

Search the staff database to find telephone and email detail for both academic and general staff.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   

In case of emergency, Security contact details can be found here.

To change the details of your personal directory listing visit the Directory of Staff Administration screen (requires authentication).

Search ResultsRestricted information (requires authentication)
Go to Page:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  
|  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  |  37  |  38  |  39  |  40  |  41  |  42  |  43  |  44  |  45  |  46  |  47  |  
|  48  |  49  |  50  |  51  |  52  |  53  |  54  |  55  |  56  |  57  |  58  |  59  |  60  |  61  |  62  |  63  |  64  |  65  |  66  |  67  |  68  |  69  |  70  |  
|  
Surname Given Names Campus Centre Position Contact
Green  Kelly  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Law  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
k.deakin@deakin.edu.au 
Gregory  Clive  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Department of Accounting  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
clive.gregory1@deakin.edu.au 
Griffin  David  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Department of Finance  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
d.griffin@deakin.edu.au 
Griffith  Carly  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Marketing and Development  Casual General  Tel: N/A 
c.griffith@deakin.edu.au 
Guernier  Carley  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Marketing and Development  Casual General  Tel: N/A 
c.guernier@deakin.edu.au 
Gunasekara  Chrys  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Department of Management  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
chrys.gunasekara@deakin.edu.au 
Gunn  Bec  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Department of Finance  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
bec.gunn@deakin.edu.au 
Gunn  Bri  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Marketing and Development  Partnerships and Recruitment Offier  Tel: +61 3 924 68989 
bri.gunn@deakin.edu.au 
Guo  John  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Department of Finance  Associate Lecturer  Tel: +61 3 924 43849 
jianan.guo@deakin.edu.au 
Gupta  Shriya  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Student Experience and Graduate Outcomes  Casual General  Tel: N/A 
s.gupta@deakin.edu.au 
Gupta  Sonali  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Department of Management  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
sonali.gupta@deakin.edu.au 
Guven  Cahit  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Department of Economics  Senior Lecturer  Tel: +61 3 924 45087 
cahit.guven@deakin.edu.au 
Haddad  Peter  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Dept. of Information Systems & Business Analytics  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
peter.haddad@deakin.edu.au 
Hadji Abootorab Kashi  Kia  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Department of Marketing  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
kia.h@deakin.edu.au 
Hadji Abootorab Kashi  Kia  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Department of Management  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
kia.h@deakin.edu.au 
Hadji Abootorab Kashi  Kia  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Dept. of Information Systems & Business Analytics  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
kia.h@deakin.edu.au 
Hadji Abootorab Kashi  Kia  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Department of Management  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
kia.h@deakin.edu.au 
Hager  Anna  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Marketing and Development  Senior Marketing and Communications Officer  Tel: +61 3 924 46029 
a.hager@deakin.edu.au 
Haji Habibi  Shadi  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Department of Marketing  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
s.hajihabibi@deakin.edu.au 
Halcomb  Josh  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Department of Economics  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
josh.h@deakin.edu.au 
Halim  Zaheed  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Department of Management  Casual General  Tel: N/A 
z.halim@deakin.edu.au 
Go to Page:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  
|  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  |  37  |  38  |  39  |  40  |  41  |  42  |  43  |  44  |  45  |  46  |  47  |  
|  48  |  49  |  50  |  51  |  52  |  53  |  54  |  55  |  56  |  57  |  58  |  59  |  60  |  61  |  62  |  63  |  64  |  65  |  66  |  67  |  68  |  69  |  70  |  
|  


Return to Search Page