Directory of staff

Directory of Staff Search
Search the staff database to find telephone and email detail for both academic and general staff.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   


In case of emergency, Security contact details can be found here.


To change the details of your personal directory listing visit the Directory of Staff Administration screen (requires authentication).

Search ResultsRestricted information (requires authentication)
Go to Page:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  
|  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  |  37  |  38  |  39  |  40  |  41  |  42  |  43  |  44  |  45  |  46  |  47  |  
|  48  |  49  |  50  |  51  |  52  |  53  |  
Surname Given Names Campus Centre Position Contact
Kershaw  Anne  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Management and Marketing  Lecturer in Arts and Entertainment Management  Tel: +61 3 924 46131 
anne.kershaw@deakin.edu.au 
Khademalomoom  Siroos  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Accounting Economics & Finance  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
siroos.khademalomoom@deakin.edu.au 
Khademalomoom  Siroos  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Accounting Economics & Finance  SCHOLARSHIP HOLDER  Tel: N/A 
siroos.khademalomoom@deakin.edu.au 
Khan  Arifur  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Accounting Economics & Finance  Senior Lecturer  Tel: +61 3 924 46857 
arifur.khan@deakin.edu.au 
Khan  Mitul  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Management and Marketing  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
mitul.khan@deakin.edu.au 
Khan  Mitul  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Management and Marketing  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
mitul.khan@deakin.edu.au 
Khan  Shihab  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Accounting Economics & Finance  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
s.khan@deakin.edu.au 
Khondaker  Muhammad  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Deakin Graduate School of Business  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
m.khondaker@deakin.edu.au 
Khondaker  Muhammad  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Accounting Economics & Finance  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
m.khondaker@deakin.edu.au 
Khondaker  Muhammad  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Deakin Graduate School of Business  SCHOLARSHIP HOLDER  Tel: N/A 
m.khondaker@deakin.edu.au 
Kingston  Gillian  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Deakin Graduate School of Business  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
gillian.kingston1@deakin.edu.au 
Kirimof  Harlis  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Law  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
h.kirimof@deakin.edu.au 
Kloeber  Philipp  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Accounting Economics & Finance  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
p.kloeber@deakin.edu.au 
Kloeber  Philipp  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Accounting Economics & Finance  Casual Research Assistant - Reports 00034614  Tel: N/A 
p.kloeber@deakin.edu.au 
Kouznetsov  Alexander  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Management and Marketing  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
a.kouznetsov@deakin.edu.au 
Kouznetsov  Alexander  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Management and Marketing  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
a.kouznetsov@deakin.edu.au 
Kristiansson  Heather  Melbourne Burwood Campus  B & L - Student Experience and Engagement  Administrative Officer, Student Experience and Credit Transfer  Tel: +61 3 924 46291 
h.kristiansson@deakin.edu.au 
Kucharszki  Laszlo  Melbourne Burwood Campus  B & L - Student Experience and Engagement  Casual General  Tel: N/A 
laszlo.kucharszki@deakin.edu.au 
Kuo  Alex  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Bus & Law - Marketing Group  Marketing Manager  Tel: +61 3 924 46156 
Mobile: 0409 197 240 
alex.kuo@deakin.edu.au 
Ladd  Kaitlyn  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Information and Business Analytics  Casual General  Tel: N/A 
kaitlyn.ladd@deakin.edu.au 
Lai  Vina  Melbourne Burwood Campus  B & L - Student Experience and Engagement  Casual General  Tel: N/A 
v.lai@deakin.edu.au 
Go to Page:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  
|  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  |  37  |  38  |  39  |  40  |  41  |  42  |  43  |  44  |  45  |  46  |  47  |  
|  48  |  49  |  50  |  51  |  52  |  53  |  


Return to Search Page

Deakin University acknowledges the traditional land owners of present campus sites.

25th May 2010