Directory of Staff Search

Search the staff database to find telephone and email detail for both academic and general staff.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   

In case of emergency, Security contact details can be found here.

To change the details of your personal directory listing visit the Directory of Staff Administration screen (requires authentication).

Search ResultsRestricted information (requires authentication)
Go to Page:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  
|  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  |  37  |  38  |  39  |  40  |  41  |  42  |  43  |  44  |  45  |  46  |  47  |  
|  48  |  49  |  50  |  51  |  52  |  53  |  54  |  55  |  56  |  57  |  58  |  59  |  60  |  61  |  62  |  63  |  64  |  65  |  66  |  67  |  68  |  69  |  70  |  
|  71  |  72  |  73  |  74  |  75  |  76  |  77  |  78  |  79  |  80  |  81  |  82  |  83  |  84  |  85  |  86  |  87  |  88  |  89  |  90  |  
Surname Given Names Campus Centre Position Contact
Block  Tony  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
tony.block@deakin.edu.au 
Blundell-Caulfield  Jean  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Project Coordinator, BCom Internationalisation  Tel: +61 3 924 46277 
jean.blundell-caulfield@deakin.edu.au 
Borg  Vic  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
v.borg@deakin.edu.au 
Borschmann  Bernie  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
b.borschmann@deakin.edu.au 
Bowler  Megan  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
megan.bowler@deakin.edu.au 
Boyd  Aidan  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Marketing  Casual General - Reports To 00029266  Tel: N/A 
a.boyd@deakin.edu.au 
Bozzi  Claudio  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Law  Lecturer  Tel: +61 3 924 46081 
claudio.bozzi@deakin.edu.au 
Braganza  Shantal  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Business Services  Administrative Officer, Business Services  Tel: +61 3 924 46366 
shantal.braganza@deakin.edu.au 
Brand  Caitlin  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Law  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
c.brand@deakin.edu.au 
Bray  Michael  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Fellow  Tel: +61 3 924 68329 
m.bray@deakin.edu.au 
Breik  Nada  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Marketing  Casual General  Tel: N/A 
n.breik@deakin.edu.au 
Brewer  Nick  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Marketing  Casual General  Tel: N/A 
n.brewer@deakin.edu.au 
Brezzi  Mike  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
m.brezzi@deakin.edu.au 
Bridson  Kerrie  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Course Director, Bachelor Of Commerce  Tel: +61 3 924 46275 
kerrie.bridson@deakin.edu.au 
Brookes  Michael  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Academic (0104) - Reports To 00030814  Tel: +61 3 925 17033 
michael.brookes@deakin.edu.au 
Brookes  Michael  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Academic  Tel: +61 3 925 17033 
michael.brookes@deakin.edu.au 
Brookes  Michael  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual General  Tel: +61 3 925 17033 
michael.brookes@deakin.edu.au 
Brookes  Michael  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Academic - Reports To 00000869  Tel: +61 3 925 17033 
michael.brookes@deakin.edu.au 
Brooks-Lasure  Chiquita  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Law School  Visitor  Tel: N/A 
c.brookslasure@deakin.edu.au 
Brown  Rosie  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Marketing  Senior Partnership and Recruitment Officer  Tel: +61 3 924 45594 
rosie.brown@deakin.edu.au 
Brown  Stephanie  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Marketing  Casual General  Tel: N/A 
stephanie.brown@deakin.edu.au 
Go to Page:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  
|  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  |  37  |  38  |  39  |  40  |  41  |  42  |  43  |  44  |  45  |  46  |  47  |  
|  48  |  49  |  50  |  51  |  52  |  53  |  54  |  55  |  56  |  57  |  58  |  59  |  60  |  61  |  62  |  63  |  64  |  65  |  66  |  67  |  68  |  69  |  70  |  
|  71  |  72  |  73  |  74  |  75  |  76  |  77  |  78  |  79  |  80  |  81  |  82  |  83  |  84  |  85  |  86  |  87  |  88  |  89  |  90  |  


Return to Search Page