Directory of Staff Search

Search the staff database to find telephone and email detail for both academic and general staff.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   

In case of emergency, Security contact details can be found here.

To change the details of your personal directory listing visit the Directory of Staff Administration screen (requires authentication).

Search ResultsRestricted information (requires authentication)
Go to Page:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  
|  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  |  37  |  38  |  39  |  40  |  41  |  42  |  43  |  44  |  45  |  46  |  47  |  
|  48  |  49  |  50  |  51  |  52  |  53  |  54  |  55  |  56  |  57  |  58  |  59  |  60  |  61  |  62  |  63  |  64  |  65  |  66  |  67  |  68  |  69  |  70  |  
|  71  |  72  |  73  |  74  |  75  |  76  |  77  |  78  |  79  |  80  |  81  |  82  |  83  |  84  |  
Surname Given Names Campus Centre Position Contact
Caile  Mark  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Law  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
m.caile@deakin.edu.au 
Caile  Mark  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
m.caile@deakin.edu.au 
Caile  Mark  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Stud Experience & Grad Otcm  Casual General  Tel: N/A 
m.caile@deakin.edu.au 
Cameron  Matthew  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Student Services  Admissions And Credit Transfer Officer  Tel: +61 3 924 68415 
matthew.cameron1@deakin.edu.au 
Carey  Peter  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Head Of Department, Accounting  Tel: +61 3 924 46267 
p.carey@deakin.edu.au 
Carey  Peter  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Chair In Accounting  Tel: +61 3 924 46267 
p.carey@deakin.edu.au 
Carli  Francesco  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Lecturer In Economics  Tel: +61 3 925 17040 
francesco.carli@deakin.edu.au 
Carmichael  John  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Law School  Senior Lecturer  Tel: +61 3 924 46675 
john.carmichael@deakin.edu.au 
Carpino  Roberto  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
roberto.carpino@deakin.edu.au 
Carpino  Roberto  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Academic (0141) Reports To 00042208  Tel: N/A 
roberto.carpino@deakin.edu.au 
Carr  Sharon  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Law School  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
sharon.carr@deakin.edu.au 
Casanovas Romeu  Pompeu  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Law School  Professorial Research Fellow  Tel: +61 3 924 68117 
p.casanovasromeu@deakin.edu.au 
Casey  Marie  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Law School  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
marie.casey@deakin.edu.au 
Casey  Nick  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
n.casey@deakin.edu.au 
Casidy  Riza  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Senior Lecturer  Tel: +61 3 924 43817 
riza.casidy@deakin.edu.au 
Caulfield  Matthew  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Marketing and Development  Casual General  Tel: +61 3 924 43787 
m.caulfield@deakin.edu.au 
Chadee  Doren  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Chair In Management  Tel: +61 3 924 46697 
doren.chadee@deakin.edu.au 
Chalmers  Kathryn  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
kathryn.chalmers@deakin.edu.au 
Chamberlain  Jeff  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Lecturer  Tel: +61 3 924 45026 
jeff.chamberlain@deakin.edu.au 
Chan  Mey  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Bus School Operatns  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
m.chan@deakin.edu.au 
Chandra  Jitendra  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
j.chandra@deakin.edu.au 
Go to Page:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  
|  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  |  37  |  38  |  39  |  40  |  41  |  42  |  43  |  44  |  45  |  46  |  47  |  
|  48  |  49  |  50  |  51  |  52  |  53  |  54  |  55  |  56  |  57  |  58  |  59  |  60  |  61  |  62  |  63  |  64  |  65  |  66  |  67  |  68  |  69  |  70  |  
|  71  |  72  |  73  |  74  |  75  |  76  |  77  |  78  |  79  |  80  |  81  |  82  |  83  |  84  |  


Return to Search Page