Directory of staff

Directory of Staff Search
Search the staff database to find telephone and email detail for both academic and general staff.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   


In case of emergency, Security contact details can be found here.


To change the details of your personal directory listing visit the Directory of Staff Administration screen (requires authentication).

Search ResultsRestricted information (requires authentication)
Go to Page:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  
|  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  |  37  |  38  |  39  |  40  |  41  |  42  |  43  |  44  |  45  |  46  |  47  |  
|  48  |  49  |  50  |  51  |  52  |  53  |  54  |  55  |  56  |  57  |  58  |  59  |  60  |  61  |  62  |  63  |  64  |  65  |  
Surname Given Names Campus Centre Position Contact
Hadji Abootorab Kashi  Kia  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Management and Marketing  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
kia.h@deakin.edu.au 
Hadji Abootorab Kashi  Kia  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Management and Marketing  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
kia.h@deakin.edu.au 
Hadji Abootorab Kashi  Kia  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Deakin Graduate School of Business  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
kia.h@deakin.edu.au 
Halcomb  Josh  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Accounting Economics & Finance  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
josh.h@deakin.edu.au 
Halim  Zaheed  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Deakin Graduate School of Business  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
z.halim@deakin.edu.au 
Halim  Zaheed  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Deakin Graduate School of Business  Casual General  Tel: N/A 
z.halim@deakin.edu.au 
Halim  Zaheed  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Deakin Graduate School of Business  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
z.halim@deakin.edu.au 
Hall  John  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Deakin Graduate School of Business  Professor of Marketing  Tel: +61 3 924 45054 
john.hall@deakin.edu.au 
Halvitigala  Dulani  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Management and Marketing  Lecturer in Property and Real Estate  Tel: +61 3 924 68992 
d.halvitigala@deakin.edu.au 
Hamilton  Beatrice  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Law  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
beatrice.hamilton@deakin.edu.au 
Han  Gizem  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Accounting Economics & Finance  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
g.han@deakin.edu.au 
Hanegbi  Rami  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Law  Lecturer  Tel: +61 3 924 46154 
rami.hanegbi@deakin.edu.au 
Hanlon  Peter  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Management and Marketing  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
peter.hanlon@deakin.edu.au 
Hannah  Luke  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Information and Business Analytics  Visitor  Tel: N/A 
luke.hannah@deakin.edu.au 
Hannon  Katrina  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Law  Visitor  Tel: +61 3 924 46971 
k.hannon@deakin.edu.au 
Harris  Jeremy  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Bus & Law - Marketing Group  Casual General  Tel: N/A 
jeremy.harris@deakin.edu.au 
Harrison  Paul  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Deakin Graduate School of Business  Senior Lecturer  Tel: +61 3 924 45538 
paul.harrison@deakin.edu.au 
Hasanov  Rashad  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Accounting Economics & Finance  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
r.hasanov@deakin.edu.au 
Hasanov  Rashad  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Accounting Economics & Finance  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
r.hasanov@deakin.edu.au 
Hassell  James  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Accounting Economics & Finance  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
james.hassell@deakin.edu.au 
Hayat Muhammad  Abdul  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Accounting Economics & Finance  Senior Lecturer  Tel: +61 3 924 46358 
Room: lb5.311 
http://www.deakin.edu.au/~hayatmuh 
abdul.hayatmuhammad@deakin.edu.au 
Go to Page:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  
|  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  |  37  |  38  |  39  |  40  |  41  |  42  |  43  |  44  |  45  |  46  |  47  |  
|  48  |  49  |  50  |  51  |  52  |  53  |  54  |  55  |  56  |  57  |  58  |  59  |  60  |  61  |  62  |  63  |  64  |  65  |  


Return to Search Page

Deakin University acknowledges the traditional land owners of present campus sites.

25th May 2010