Directory of Staff Search

Search the staff database to find telephone and email detail for both academic and general staff.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   

In case of emergency, Security contact details can be found here.

To change the details of your personal directory listing visit the Directory of Staff Administration screen (requires authentication).

Search ResultsRestricted information (requires authentication)
Go to Page:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  
|  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  |  37  |  38  |  39  |  40  |  41  |  42  |  43  |  44  |  45  |  46  |  47  |  
|  48  |  49  |  50  |  51  |  52  |  53  |  54  |  55  |  56  |  57  |  58  |  59  |  60  |  61  |  62  |  63  |  64  |  65  |  66  |  67  |  68  |  69  |  70  |  
|  71  |  72  |  73  |  74  |  75  |  
Surname Given Names Campus Centre Position Contact
Frenkel  Belinda  Melbourne Burwood Campus  PVC Office B&L  Casual General  Tel: +61 3 924 46939 
b.frenkel@deakin.edu.au 
Fu  Jane  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Law  Senior Lecturer  Tel: +61 3 924 46646 
jane.fu@deakin.edu.au 
Fujimoto  Yuka  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Department of Management  Senior Lecturer  Tel: +61 3 924 46512 
yuka.fujimoto@deakin.edu.au 
Gaarenstroom  Thomas  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Department of Marketing  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
thomas.g@deakin.edu.au 
Gaarenstroom  Thomas  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Department of Management  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
thomas.g@deakin.edu.au 
Gaarenstroom  Thomas  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Department of Marketing  Casual General  Tel: N/A 
thomas.g@deakin.edu.au 
Gao  Jennifer  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Department of Management  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
jennifer.gao@deakin.edu.au 
Garang  Biar  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Deakin Business School Operations  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
b.garang@deakin.edu.au 
Gardner  Steven  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Research Services  Coordinator, Research Funding and Development  Tel: +61 3 924 46516 
Mobile: 0414 495 016 
Room: LB4.309 
steven.gardner@deakin.edu.au 
Gaskin  Paul  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Department of Management  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
paul.gaskin@deakin.edu.au 
Gaskin  Paul  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Department of Marketing  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
paul.gaskin@deakin.edu.au 
Gaston  Vivien  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Law  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
v.gaston@deakin.edu.au 
Getui  Stan  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Department of Finance  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
s.getui@deakin.edu.au 
Ghafoori  Eraj  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Department of Marketing  Casual General  Tel: N/A 
eraj.ghafoori@deakin.edu.au 
Ghani  Sanjana  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Department of Marketing  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
sanjana.ghani@deakin.edu.au 
Ghowsi  Ahmad Wamiq  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Department of Accounting  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
ahmad.ghowsi@deakin.edu.au 
Gibby  Julia  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Law  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
julia.gibby@deakin.edu.au 
Gill  Jagamandip  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Marketing and Development  Casual General  Tel: N/A 
j.gill@deakin.edu.au 
Gilligan  Gillian  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Department of Marketing  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
g.gilligan@deakin.edu.au 
Givendrasinghe  Nethmini  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Department of Accounting  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
n.givendrasinghe@deakin.edu.au 
Gladwin  Maree  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Deakin Business School Operations  Honorary Fellow  Tel: +61 3 924 68173 
maree.gladwin@deakin.edu.au 
Go to Page:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  
|  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  |  37  |  38  |  39  |  40  |  41  |  42  |  43  |  44  |  45  |  46  |  47  |  
|  48  |  49  |  50  |  51  |  52  |  53  |  54  |  55  |  56  |  57  |  58  |  59  |  60  |  61  |  62  |  63  |  64  |  65  |  66  |  67  |  68  |  69  |  70  |  
|  71  |  72  |  73  |  74  |  75  |  


Return to Search Page