Directory of Staff Search

Search the staff database to find telephone and email detail for both academic and general staff.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   

In case of emergency, Security contact details can be found here.

To change the details of your personal directory listing visit the Directory of Staff Administration screen (requires authentication).

Search ResultsRestricted information (requires authentication)
Go to Page:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  
|  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  |  37  |  38  |  39  |  40  |  41  |  42  |  43  |  44  |  45  |  46  |  47  |  
|  48  |  49  |  50  |  51  |  52  |  53  |  54  |  55  |  56  |  57  |  58  |  59  |  60  |  61  |  62  |  63  |  64  |  65  |  66  |  67  |  68  |  69  |  70  |  
|  71  |  72  |  73  |  74  |  75  |  76  |  77  |  78  |  79  |  80  |  81  |  82  |  83  |  84  |  85  |  
Surname Given Names Campus Centre Position Contact
Cliffe  Simone  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
s.cliffe@deakin.edu.au 
Cobb  Anne  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Business Services  Administrative Officer, Business Services  Tel: +61 3 925 17001 
anne.cobb@deakin.edu.au 
Cobb  Jared  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Marketing and Development  Casual General  Tel: N/A 
j.cobb@deakin.edu.au 
Coffey  Beth  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Marketing and Development  Casual General  Tel: N/A 
beth.coffey@deakin.edu.au 
Coffey  James  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
j.coffey@deakin.edu.au 
Coffey  Jessica  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Marketing and Development  Coordinator, Events  Tel: +61 3 924 46473 
jessica.coffey@deakin.edu.au 
Coffey  Nathan  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Marketing and Development  Casual General  Tel: N/A 
nathan.coffey@deakin.edu.au 
Cohen  Michael  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Senior Lecturer  Tel: +61 3 924 45441 
michael.cohen@deakin.edu.au 
Cole  Marilyn  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Research  Tel: N/A 
m.cole@deakin.edu.au 
Cole  Marilyn  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
m.cole@deakin.edu.au 
Collins  Ayse  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Visitor  Tel: N/A 
ayse.collins@deakin.edu.au 
Colombo  Luca  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Associate Professor In Economics  Tel: +61 3 924 68290 
luca.colombo@deakin.edu.au 
Connell-Variy  Theo  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
t.connellvariy@deakin.edu.au 
Connoley  Rob  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
r.connoley@deakin.edu.au 
Contessotto  Andrea  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Bus School Operatns  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
andrea.contessotto@deakin.edu.au 
Contessotto  Christine  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Lecturer In Accounting  Tel: +61 3 925 17288 
c.contessotto@deakin.edu.au 
Cook  Ed  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
ed.cook@deakin.edu.au 
Cooke  Nick  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
nick.c@deakin.edu.au 
Cooke  Timothy  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Marketing and Development  Casual General  Tel: N/A 
t.cooke@deakin.edu.au 
Cooney  Alice  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Law School  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
alice.cooney@deakin.edu.au 
Cooshna  Anna  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
anna.cooshna@deakin.edu.au 
Go to Page:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  
|  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  |  37  |  38  |  39  |  40  |  41  |  42  |  43  |  44  |  45  |  46  |  47  |  
|  48  |  49  |  50  |  51  |  52  |  53  |  54  |  55  |  56  |  57  |  58  |  59  |  60  |  61  |  62  |  63  |  64  |  65  |  66  |  67  |  68  |  69  |  70  |  
|  71  |  72  |  73  |  74  |  75  |  76  |  77  |  78  |  79  |  80  |  81  |  82  |  83  |  84  |  85  |  


Return to Search Page