Directory of Staff Search

Search the staff database to find telephone and email detail for both academic and general staff.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   

In case of emergency, Security contact details can be found here.

To change the details of your personal directory listing visit the Directory of Staff Administration screen (requires authentication).

Search ResultsRestricted information (requires authentication)
Go to Page:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  
|  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  |  37  |  38  |  39  |  40  |  41  |  42  |  43  |  44  |  45  |  46  |  47  |  
|  48  |  49  |  50  |  51  |  52  |  53  |  54  |  55  |  56  |  57  |  58  |  59  |  60  |  61  |  62  |  63  |  64  |  65  |  66  |  67  |  68  |  69  |  70  |  
|  71  |  72  |  73  |  74  |  75  |  76  |  77  |  78  |  79  |  
Surname Given Names Campus Centre Position Contact
Chan  Mey  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Bus School Operatns  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
m.chan@deakin.edu.au 
Chandra  Jitendra  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
j.chandra@deakin.edu.au 
Chao  Chi-Chur  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Associate Professor  Tel: +61 3 924 45070 
c.chao@deakin.edu.au 
Chen  Tieng  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Law School  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
tieng.c@deakin.edu.au 
Chen  Tieng  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Law  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
tieng.c@deakin.edu.au 
Cheung  Samuel  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Lecturer  Tel: +61 3 924 46071 
s.cheung@deakin.edu.au 
Chirinko  Robert  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Bus School Operatns  Honorary Professor  Tel: N/A 
robert.chirinko@deakin.edu.au 
Chmielewski-Raimondo  Danielle  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Marketing and Development  Visitor  Tel: N/A 
d.chmielewskiraimondo@deakin.edu.au 
Chng  Michael  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Associate Professor  Tel: +61 3 924 46537 
michael.chng@deakin.edu.au 
Chong  Jean  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
j.chong@deakin.edu.au 
Chowdhury  Moiz  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
m.chowdhury@deakin.edu.au 
Chowdhury  Moiz  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
m.chowdhury@deakin.edu.au 
Chowdhury  Moiz  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
m.chowdhury@deakin.edu.au 
Chsheglova  Lena  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Stud Experience & Grad Otcm  Casual General (0162) - Reports To 00039637  Tel: N/A 
l.chsheglova@deakin.edu.au 
Chua  Sue  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Academic (Approver)  Tel: +61 3 925 17746 
siew-choo.chua@deakin.edu.au 
Chua  Sue  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Academic  Tel: +61 3 925 17746 
siew-choo.chua@deakin.edu.au 
Clark  Kristylee  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Business Services  Administrative Officer, Business Services  Tel: +61 3 925 17827 
k.clark@deakin.edu.au 
Clarke  Michelle  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL FGM Office  Faculty General Manager  Tel: +61 3 924 46610 
michelle.clarke@deakin.edu.au 
Clemens  Michael  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
m.clemens@deakin.edu.au 
Co  Mary  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
mary.co@deakin.edu.au 
Cobb  Anne  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Business Services  Administrative Officer, Business Services  Tel: +61 3 925 17001 
anne.cobb@deakin.edu.au 
Go to Page:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  
|  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  |  37  |  38  |  39  |  40  |  41  |  42  |  43  |  44  |  45  |  46  |  47  |  
|  48  |  49  |  50  |  51  |  52  |  53  |  54  |  55  |  56  |  57  |  58  |  59  |  60  |  61  |  62  |  63  |  64  |  65  |  66  |  67  |  68  |  69  |  70  |  
|  71  |  72  |  73  |  74  |  75  |  76  |  77  |  78  |  79  |  


Return to Search Page