Directory of staff

Directory of Staff Search
Search the staff database to find telephone and email detail for both academic and general staff.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   


In case of emergency, Security contact details can be found here.


To change the details of your personal directory listing visit the Directory of Staff Administration screen (requires authentication).

Search ResultsRestricted information (requires authentication)
Go to Page:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  
|  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  |  37  |  38  |  39  |  40  |  41  |  42  |  43  |  44  |  45  |  46  |  47  |  
|  48  |  49  |  50  |  51  |  52  |  53  |  54  |  55  |  56  |  57  |  
Surname Given Names Campus Centre Position Contact
Jackling  Andrew  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Accounting Economics & Finance  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
andrew.jackling1@deakin.edu.au 
Jain  Ameeta  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Accounting Economics & Finance  Senior Lecturer  Tel: +61 3 924 46151 
Room: lb 4.221 
ameeta.jain@deakin.edu.au 
James  Lincoln  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Bus & Law - Marketing Group  Visitor  Tel: N/A 
lincoln.james@deakin.edu.au 
James  Lincoln  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Bus & Law - Marketing Group  Casual General  Tel: N/A 
lincoln.james@deakin.edu.au 
Jaworski  Mary  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Bus & Law - Student Administration  Casual General  Tel: N/A 
m.jaworski@deakin.edu.au 
Jayasuriya  Jayantha  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Deakin Graduate School of Business  School Executive Officer  Tel: +61 3 924 45525 
Fax:+61 3 924 45533 
jayantha.jayasuriya@deakin.edu.au 
Jayatilleke  Gaya  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Information and Business Analytics  Casual Research  Tel: N/A 
gaya.jayatilleke@deakin.edu.au 
Jaynes  Emma  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Law  Casual General  Tel: N/A 
e.jaynes@deakin.edu.au 
Jaynes  Steve  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Deakin Graduate School of Business  Lecturer  Tel: +61 3 924 46545 
steve.jaynes@deakin.edu.au 
Jeffreys  Andrea  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Bus & Law - Curriculum and Governance  Manager, Curriculum and Governance  Tel: +61 3 925 17460 
andrea.jeffreys@deakin.edu.au 
Jeremiah  Janeni  Melbourne Burwood Campus  B & L - Student Experience and Engagement  Casual General  Tel: N/A 
j.jeremiah@deakin.edu.au 
Jessup  Tom  Melbourne Burwood Campus  B & L - Student Experience and Engagement  Casual General  Tel: N/A 
t.jessup@deakin.edu.au 
Jimenez Ayora  Pablo  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Accounting Economics & Finance  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
p.jimenezayora@deakin.edu.au 
Jimenez Ayora  Pablo  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Accounting Economics & Finance  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
p.jimenezayora@deakin.edu.au 
Johansson  Elka  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Accounting Economics & Finance  SCHOLARSHIP HOLDER  Tel: N/A 
elka.johansson@deakin.edu.au 
Johansson  Elka  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Accounting Economics & Finance  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
elka.johansson@deakin.edu.au 
Johansson  Elka  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Centre for Sustainable & Responsible Organisations  SCHOLARSHIP TOP UP  Tel: N/A 
elka.johansson@deakin.edu.au 
Johansson  Elka  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Accounting Economics & Finance  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
elka.johansson@deakin.edu.au 
Johl  Shireenjit  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Accounting Economics & Finance  Associate Professor in Accounting  Tel: +61 3 925 17360 
shireenjit.johl@deakin.edu.au 
Johnston  Nicole  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Management and Marketing  Lecturer in Property and Real Estate  Tel: +61 3 924 43819 
nicole.johnston@deakin.edu.au 
Junaid  Amer  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Management and Marketing  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
amer.junaid@deakin.edu.au 
Go to Page:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  
|  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  |  37  |  38  |  39  |  40  |  41  |  42  |  43  |  44  |  45  |  46  |  47  |  
|  48  |  49  |  50  |  51  |  52  |  53  |  54  |  55  |  56  |  57  |  


Return to Search Page

Deakin University acknowledges the traditional land owners of present campus sites.

25th May 2010