Directory of Staff Search

Search the staff database to find telephone and email detail for both academic and general staff.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   

In case of emergency, Security contact details can be found here.

To change the details of your personal directory listing visit the Directory of Staff Administration screen (requires authentication).

Search ResultsRestricted information (requires authentication)
Go to Page:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  
|  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  |  37  |  38  |  39  |  40  |  41  |  42  |  43  |  44  |  45  |  46  |  47  |  
|  48  |  49  |  50  |  51  |  52  |  53  |  54  |  55  |  56  |  57  |  58  |  59  |  60  |  61  |  62  |  63  |  64  |  65  |  66  |  67  |  68  |  69  |  70  |  
|  71  |  72  |  73  |  74  |  75  |  76  |  77  |  78  |  79  |  80  |  81  |  82  |  83  |  84  |  85  |  86  |  87  |  88  |  
Surname Given Names Campus Centre Position Contact
Bray  Michael  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Fellow  Tel: +61 3 924 68329 
m.bray@deakin.edu.au 
Breik  Nada  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Marketing  Casual General  Tel: N/A 
n.breik@deakin.edu.au 
Brewer  Nick  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Marketing  Casual General  Tel: N/A 
n.brewer@deakin.edu.au 
Brezzi  Mike  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
m.brezzi@deakin.edu.au 
Bridson  Kerrie  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Course Director, Bachelor Of Commerce  Tel: +61 3 924 46275 
kerrie.bridson@deakin.edu.au 
Brookes  Michael  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual General  Tel: +61 3 925 17033 
michael.brookes@deakin.edu.au 
Brookes  Michael  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Academic (0104) - Reports To 00030814  Tel: +61 3 925 17033 
michael.brookes@deakin.edu.au 
Brookes  Michael  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Academic  Tel: +61 3 925 17033 
michael.brookes@deakin.edu.au 
Brooks-Lasure  Chiquita  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Law School  Visitor  Tel: N/A 
c.brookslasure@deakin.edu.au 
Brown  Rosie  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Marketing  Senior Partnership and Recruitment Officer  Tel: +61 3 924 45594 
rosie.brown@deakin.edu.au 
Brown  Stephanie  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Marketing  Casual General  Tel: N/A 
stephanie.brown@deakin.edu.au 
Buchanan  Alison  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Curriculum and Governance  Administrative Officer, Academic Programs And Governance  Tel: +61 3 924 46584 
alison.buchanan@deakin.edu.au 
Buchanek  Mark  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
mark.buchanek@deakin.edu.au 
Budd  Jake  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Marketing  Casual General  Tel: N/A 
j.budd@deakin.edu.au 
Budhiraja  Harish  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Bus School Operatns  Visitor  Tel: N/A 
harish.budhiraja@deakin.edu.au 
Budimir  Fedja  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Marketing  Casual General  Tel: N/A 
f.budimir@deakin.edu.au 
Burcher  Morgan  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Research  Tel: +61 3 524 79440 
morgan.burcher@deakin.edu.au 
Burmeister  Caitlin  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Student Services  Student Adviser  Tel: +61 3 925 17285 
c.burmeister@deakin.edu.au 
Burton  Zoe  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Research - Reports To 00001950  Tel: N/A 
z.burton@deakin.edu.au 
Burton  Zoe  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
z.burton@deakin.edu.au 
Butt  Atif  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
a.butt@deakin.edu.au 
Go to Page:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  
|  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  |  37  |  38  |  39  |  40  |  41  |  42  |  43  |  44  |  45  |  46  |  47  |  
|  48  |  49  |  50  |  51  |  52  |  53  |  54  |  55  |  56  |  57  |  58  |  59  |  60  |  61  |  62  |  63  |  64  |  65  |  66  |  67  |  68  |  69  |  70  |  
|  71  |  72  |  73  |  74  |  75  |  76  |  77  |  78  |  79  |  80  |  81  |  82  |  83  |  84  |  85  |  86  |  87  |  88  |  


Return to Search Page