Directory of Staff Search

Search the staff database to find telephone and email detail for both academic and general staff.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   

In case of emergency, Security contact details can be found here.

To change the details of your personal directory listing visit the Directory of Staff Administration screen (requires authentication).

Search ResultsRestricted information (requires authentication)
Go to Page:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  
|  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  |  37  |  38  |  39  |  40  |  41  |  42  |  43  |  44  |  45  |  46  |  47  |  
|  48  |  49  |  50  |  51  |  52  |  53  |  54  |  55  |  56  |  57  |  58  |  59  |  60  |  61  |  62  |  63  |  64  |  
Surname Given Names Campus Centre Position Contact
Halvitigala  Dulani  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Department of Finance  Lecturer  Tel: +61 3 924 68992 
d.halvitigala@deakin.edu.au 
Hamilton  Beatrice  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Law  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
beatrice.hamilton@deakin.edu.au 
Han  Gizem  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Accounting Economics & Finance  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
g.han@deakin.edu.au 
Hanegbi  Rami  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Law  Lecturer  Tel: +61 3 924 46154 
rami.hanegbi@deakin.edu.au 
Hanlon  Peter  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Management and Marketing  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
peter.hanlon@deakin.edu.au 
Hannah  Luke  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Information and Business Analytics  Visitor  Tel: N/A 
luke.hannah@deakin.edu.au 
Harrington  Kate  Melbourne Burwood Campus  General Manager's Office - Bus & Law  Team Leader, Business Services  Tel: N/A 
k.harrington@deakin.edu.au 
Harris  Jeremy  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Bus & Law - Marketing Group  Casual General  Tel: N/A 
jeremy.harris@deakin.edu.au 
Harrison  Paul  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Department of Marketing  Senior Lecturer  Tel: +61 3 924 45538 
paul.harrison@deakin.edu.au 
Hasanov  Rashad  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Accounting Economics & Finance  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
r.hasanov@deakin.edu.au 
Hasanov  Rashad  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Accounting Economics & Finance  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
r.hasanov@deakin.edu.au 
Hassell  James  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Accounting Economics & Finance  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
james.hassell@deakin.edu.au 
Hayat Muhammad  Abdul  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Department of Finance  Senior Lecturer  Tel: +61 3 924 46358 
abdul.hayatmuhammad@deakin.edu.au 
Hayward  Benjamin  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Law  Lecturer  Tel: +61 3 924 43712 
benjamin.hayward@deakin.edu.au 
Healy  Adrian  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Student Services  Student Adviser  Tel: +61 3 924 46141 
adrian.healy@deakin.edu.au 
Hearn Mackinnon  Bruce  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Department of Management  Senior Lecturer  Tel: +61 3 924 46329 
bruce.hearnmackinnon@deakin.edu.au 
Heggen  Campbell  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Department of Accounting  Lecturer  Tel: +61 3 924 43921 
campbell.heggen@deakin.edu.au 
Helmi  Jessica  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Management and Marketing  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
j.helmi@deakin.edu.au 
Helmi  Jessica  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Management and Marketing  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
j.helmi@deakin.edu.au 
Hepburn  Samantha  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Law  Associate Head of School (Research)  Tel: +61 3 924 46061 
samantha.hepburn@deakin.edu.au 
Hesketh  Rhonda  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Bus & Law - Student Administration  Casual General  Tel: N/A 
rhonda.hesketh@deakin.edu.au 
Go to Page:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  
|  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  |  37  |  38  |  39  |  40  |  41  |  42  |  43  |  44  |  45  |  46  |  47  |  
|  48  |  49  |  50  |  51  |  52  |  53  |  54  |  55  |  56  |  57  |  58  |  59  |  60  |  61  |  62  |  63  |  64  |  


Return to Search Page