Directory of Staff Search

Search the staff database to find telephone and email detail for both academic and general staff.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   

In case of emergency, Security contact details can be found here.

To change the details of your personal directory listing visit the Directory of Staff Administration screen (requires authentication).

Search ResultsRestricted information (requires authentication)
Go to Page:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  
|  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  |  37  |  38  |  39  |  40  |  41  |  42  |  43  |  44  |  45  |  46  |  47  |  
|  48  |  49  |  50  |  51  |  52  |  53  |  54  |  55  |  56  |  57  |  58  |  59  |  60  |  61  |  62  |  63  |  64  |  65  |  66  |  67  |  68  |  69  |  70  |  
|  71  |  72  |  73  |  74  |  75  |  76  |  77  |  78  |  79  |  80  |  81  |  
Surname Given Names Campus Centre Position Contact
Casanovas Romeu  Pompeu  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Law School  Professorial Research Fellow  Tel: +61 3 924 68117 
p.casanovasromeu@deakin.edu.au 
Casey  Marie  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Law School  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
marie.casey@deakin.edu.au 
Casey  Nick  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
n.casey@deakin.edu.au 
Casidy  Riza  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Senior Lecturer  Tel: +61 3 924 43817 
riza.casidy@deakin.edu.au 
Caulfield  Matthew  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Marketing and Development  Casual General  Tel: +61 3 924 43787 
m.caulfield@deakin.edu.au 
Chadee  Doren  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Chair In Management  Tel: +61 3 924 46697 
doren.chadee@deakin.edu.au 
Chalmers  Kathryn  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
kathryn.chalmers@deakin.edu.au 
Chamberlain  Jeff  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Lecturer  Tel: +61 3 924 45026 
jeff.chamberlain@deakin.edu.au 
Chan  Mey  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Bus School Operatns  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
m.chan@deakin.edu.au 
Chandra  Jitendra  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
j.chandra@deakin.edu.au 
Chao  Chi-Chur  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Associate Professor  Tel: +61 3 924 45070 
c.chao@deakin.edu.au 
Chen  Tieng  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Law School  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
tieng.c@deakin.edu.au 
Chen  Tieng  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Law  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
tieng.c@deakin.edu.au 
Cheung  Samuel  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Lecturer  Tel: +61 3 924 46071 
s.cheung@deakin.edu.au 
Chin  Koe Chee  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Bus School Operatns  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
k.chin@deakin.edu.au 
Chirinko  Robert  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Bus School Operatns  Honorary Professor  Tel: N/A 
robert.chirinko@deakin.edu.au 
Chmielewski-Raimondo  Danielle  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Marketing and Development  Visitor  Tel: N/A 
d.chmielewskiraimondo@deakin.edu.au 
Chng  Michael  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Associate Professor  Tel: +61 3 924 46537 
michael.chng@deakin.edu.au 
Chong  Jean  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
j.chong@deakin.edu.au 
Chowdhury  Mohammad  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Bus School Operatns  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
mohammad.chowdhury@deakin.edu.au 
Chowdhury  Moiz  Melbourne Burwood Campus  BL Deakin Business School  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
m.chowdhury@deakin.edu.au 
Go to Page:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  
|  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  |  37  |  38  |  39  |  40  |  41  |  42  |  43  |  44  |  45  |  46  |  47  |  
|  48  |  49  |  50  |  51  |  52  |  53  |  54  |  55  |  56  |  57  |  58  |  59  |  60  |  61  |  62  |  63  |  64  |  65  |  66  |  67  |  68  |  69  |  70  |  
|  71  |  72  |  73  |  74  |  75  |  76  |  77  |  78  |  79  |  80  |  81  |  


Return to Search Page