Directory of staff

Directory of Staff Search
Search the staff database to find telephone and email detail for both academic and general staff.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   


In case of emergency, Security contact details can be found here.


To change the details of your personal directory listing visit the Directory of Staff Administration screen (requires authentication).

Search ResultsRestricted information (requires authentication)
Go to Page:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  
|  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  |  37  |  38  |  39  |  40  |  41  |  42  |  43  |  44  |  45  |  46  |  47  |  
|  48  |  49  |  50  |  51  |  52  |  
Surname Given Names Campus Centre Position Contact
Kelly  Chris  Melbourne Burwood Campus  PVC's Office - Bus & Law  Associate Dean (International & Development)  Tel: +61 3 522 72562 
Room: ad3.309-01 
chris.kelly@deakin.edu.au 

Personal Assistant: Joanne Coates 
Tel: +61 3 522 72512 
Email: joanne.coates@deakin.edu.au 
Keogh  Helen  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Management and Marketing  School Executive Officer  Tel: +61 3 924 46549 
Fax:+61 3 925 17083 
helen.keogh@deakin.edu.au 
Kershaw  Anne  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Management and Marketing  Lecturer in Arts and Entertainment Management  Tel: +61 3 924 46131 
anne.kershaw@deakin.edu.au 
Khademalomoom  Siroos  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Accounting Economics & Finance  SCHOLARSHIP HOLDER  Tel: N/A 
siroos.khademalomoom@deakin.edu.au 
Khademalomoom  Siroos  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Accounting Economics & Finance  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
siroos.khademalomoom@deakin.edu.au 
Khan  Arifur  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Accounting Economics & Finance  Senior Lecturer  Tel: +61 3 924 46857 
arifur.khan@deakin.edu.au 
Khan  Khan  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Management and Marketing  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
khan.k@deakin.edu.au 
Khan  Mitul  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Management and Marketing  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
mitul.khan@deakin.edu.au 
Khan  Mitul  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Accounting Economics & Finance  Casual Research  Tel: N/A 
mitul.khan@deakin.edu.au 
Khan  Mitul  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Management and Marketing  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
mitul.khan@deakin.edu.au 
Khan  Shihab  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Accounting Economics & Finance  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
s.khan@deakin.edu.au 
Khatun  Rabeya  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Management and Marketing  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
rabeya.khatun@deakin.edu.au 
Kiaterittinun  Tunyarputt  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Deakin Graduate School of Business  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
oraluck.arsiraphongphisit@deakin.edu.au 
Kingston  Gillian  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Deakin Graduate School of Business  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
gillian.kingston1@deakin.edu.au 
Kirimof  Harlis  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Law  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
h.kirimof@deakin.edu.au 
Klitzing  Alison  Melbourne Burwood Campus  PVC's Office - Bus & Law  Casual General  Tel: +61 3 924 46365 
a.klitzing@deakin.edu.au 
Kloeber  Philipp  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Accounting Economics & Finance  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
p.kloeber@deakin.edu.au 
Kloeber  Philipp  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Accounting Economics & Finance  Casual Research Assistant - Reports 00034614  Tel: N/A 
p.kloeber@deakin.edu.au 
Koffsovitz  Kornel  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Law  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
k.koffsovitz@deakin.edu.au 
Kouznetsov  Alexander  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Management and Marketing  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
a.kouznetsov@deakin.edu.au 
Kouznetsov  Alexander  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Management and Marketing  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
a.kouznetsov@deakin.edu.au 
Go to Page:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  
|  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  |  37  |  38  |  39  |  40  |  41  |  42  |  43  |  44  |  45  |  46  |  47  |  
|  48  |  49  |  50  |  51  |  52  |  


Return to Search Page

Deakin University acknowledges the traditional land owners of present campus sites.

25th May 2010