Directory of staff

Directory of Staff Search
Search the staff database to find telephone and email detail for both academic and general staff.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   


In case of emergency, Security contact details can be found here.


To change the details of your personal directory listing visit the Directory of Staff Administration screen (requires authentication).

Search ResultsRestricted information (requires authentication)
Go to Page:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  
|  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  |  37  |  38  |  39  |  40  |  41  |  42  |  43  |  44  |  45  |  46  |  47  |  
|  48  |  49  |  50  |  51  |  52  |  53  |  54  |  55  |  56  |  57  |  58  |  
Surname Given Names Campus Centre Position Contact
Horlor  Pam  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Bus & Law - Student Administration  Postgraduate Student Administration Team Leader  Tel: +61 3 924 45041 
pam.horlor@deakin.edu.au 
Hu  May  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Deakin Graduate School of Business  Lecturer in Finance  Tel: +61 3 924 45106 
may.hu@deakin.edu.au 
Huang  Qing  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Information and Business Analytics  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
q.huang@deakin.edu.au 
Huang  Vicki  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Law  Lecturer  Tel: +61 3 924 68090 
vicki.huang@deakin.edu.au 
Hughes  Laura Joan  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Law  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
l.hughes@deakin.edu.au 
Hurst  Anita  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Management and Marketing  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
anita.hurst@deakin.edu.au 
Hurst  Neville  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Management and Marketing  Lecturer - Property and Real Estate  Tel: +61 3 924 45224 
neville.hurst@deakin.edu.au 
Iacono  Vanessa  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Management and Marketing  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
v.iacono@deakin.edu.au 
Iacono  Vanessa  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Management and Marketing  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
v.iacono@deakin.edu.au 
Indika  Indika  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Information and Business Analytics  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
i.indika@deakin.edu.au 
Interrigi  Viv  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Management and Marketing  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
viv.interrigi@deakin.edu.au 
Islam  Md Tarikul  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Deakin Graduate School of Business  SCHOLARSHIP HOLDER  Tel: N/A 
md.i@deakin.edu.au 
Islam  Md Tarikul  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Deakin Graduate School of Business  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
md.i@deakin.edu.au 
Jackling  Andrew  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Accounting Economics & Finance  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
andrew.jackling1@deakin.edu.au 
Jain  Ameeta  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Accounting Economics & Finance  Senior Lecturer  Tel: +61 3 924 46151 
Room: lb 4.221 
ameeta.jain@deakin.edu.au 
James  Lincoln  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Bus & Law - Marketing Group  Casual General  Tel: N/A 
lincoln.james@deakin.edu.au 
James  Lincoln  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Bus & Law - Marketing Group  Visitor  Tel: N/A 
lincoln.james@deakin.edu.au 
Jaworski  Mary  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Bus & Law - Student Administration  Casual General  Tel: N/A 
m.jaworski@deakin.edu.au 
Jayasuriya  Jayantha  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Deakin Graduate School of Business  School Executive Officer  Tel: +61 3 924 45525 
Fax:+61 3 924 45533 
jayantha.jayasuriya@deakin.edu.au 
Jayatilleke  Buddhi  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Information and Business Analytics  Casual Research  Tel: N/A 
buddhi.jayatilleke@deakin.edu.au 
Jayatilleke  Buddhi  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Information and Business Analytics  Senior Research Fellow  Tel: N/A 
buddhi.jayatilleke@deakin.edu.au 
Go to Page:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  
|  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  |  37  |  38  |  39  |  40  |  41  |  42  |  43  |  44  |  45  |  46  |  47  |  
|  48  |  49  |  50  |  51  |  52  |  53  |  54  |  55  |  56  |  57  |  58  |  


Return to Search Page

Deakin University acknowledges the traditional land owners of present campus sites.

25th May 2010