Directory of Staff Search

Search the staff database to find telephone and email detail for both academic and general staff.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   

In case of emergency, Security contact details can be found here.

To change the details of your personal directory listing visit the Directory of Staff Administration screen (requires authentication).

Search ResultsRestricted information (requires authentication)
Go to Page:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  
|  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  |  37  |  38  |  39  |  40  |  41  |  42  |  43  |  44  |  45  |  46  |  47  |  
|  48  |  49  |  50  |  51  |  52  |  53  |  54  |  55  |  56  |  57  |  58  |  59  |  60  |  61  |  62  |  63  |  64  |  65  |  66  |  67  |  
Surname Given Names Campus Centre Position Contact
Haddad  Peter  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Dept. of Information Systems & Business Analytics  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
peter.haddad@deakin.edu.au 
Hadji Abootorab Kashi  Kia  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Department of Management  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
kia.h@deakin.edu.au 
Hadji Abootorab Kashi  Kia  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Department of Marketing  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
kia.h@deakin.edu.au 
Hadji Abootorab Kashi  Kia  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Dept. of Information Systems & Business Analytics  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
kia.h@deakin.edu.au 
Hager  Anna  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Marketing and Development  Marketing and Communications Officer  Tel: +61 3 924 46029 
a.hager@deakin.edu.au 
Haji Habibi  Shadi  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Department of Marketing  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
s.hajihabibi@deakin.edu.au 
Halcomb  Josh  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Department of Economics  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
josh.h@deakin.edu.au 
Halim  Zaheed  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Department of Management  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
z.halim@deakin.edu.au 
Halim  Zaheed  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Department of Management  Casual General  Tel: N/A 
z.halim@deakin.edu.au 
Halim  Zaheed  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Department of Marketing  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
z.halim@deakin.edu.au 
Hall  John  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Department of Marketing  Professor of Marketing  Tel: +61 3 924 45054 
john.hall@deakin.edu.au 
Halvitigala  Dulani  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Department of Finance  Lecturer  Tel: +61 3 924 68992 
d.halvitigala@deakin.edu.au 
Hamilton  Beatrice  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Law  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
beatrice.hamilton@deakin.edu.au 
Hamilton  Caroline  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Department of Marketing  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
caroline.hamilton@deakin.edu.au 
Han  Gizem  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Deakin Business School Operations  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
g.han@deakin.edu.au 
Hanegbi  Rami  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Law  Lecturer  Tel: +61 3 924 46154 
rami.hanegbi@deakin.edu.au 
Hanlon  Peter  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Department of Management  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
peter.hanlon@deakin.edu.au 
Hannah  Luke  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Dept. of Information Systems & Business Analytics  Visitor  Tel: N/A 
luke.hannah@deakin.edu.au 
Harrington  Kate  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Business Services  Team Leader, Business Services  Tel: +61 3 924 45101 
k.harrington@deakin.edu.au 
Harris  Christina  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Deakin Business School Operations  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
christina.harris@deakin.edu.au 
Harris  Jeremy  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Marketing and Development  Casual General  Tel: N/A 
jeremy.harris@deakin.edu.au 
Go to Page:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  
|  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  |  37  |  38  |  39  |  40  |  41  |  42  |  43  |  44  |  45  |  46  |  47  |  
|  48  |  49  |  50  |  51  |  52  |  53  |  54  |  55  |  56  |  57  |  58  |  59  |  60  |  61  |  62  |  63  |  64  |  65  |  66  |  67  |  


Return to Search Page