Directory of staff

Directory of Staff Search
Search the staff database to find telephone and email detail for both academic and general staff.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   


In case of emergency, Security contact details can be found here.


To change the details of your personal directory listing visit the Directory of Staff Administration screen (requires authentication).

Search ResultsRestricted information (requires authentication)
Go to Page:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  
|  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  |  37  |  38  |  39  |  40  |  41  |  42  |  43  |  44  |  45  |  46  |  47  |  
|  48  |  49  |  50  |  51  |  52  |  53  |  54  |  55  |  56  |  57  |  58  |  59  |  60  |  61  |  62  |  63  |  
Surname Given Names Campus Centre Position Contact
Hannon  Katrina  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Law  Visitor  Tel: +61 3 924 46971 
k.hannon@deakin.edu.au 
Harris  Jeremy  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Bus & Law - Marketing Group  Casual General  Tel: N/A 
jeremy.harris@deakin.edu.au 
Harrison  Paul  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Deakin Graduate School of Business  Senior Lecturer  Tel: +61 3 924 45538 
paul.harrison@deakin.edu.au 
Hart  Jason  Melbourne Burwood Campus  General Manager's Office - Bus & Law  Faculty Technical Support Consultant  Tel: +61 3 924 46179 
jason.hart@deakin.edu.au 
Hasanov  Rashad  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Accounting Economics & Finance  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
r.hasanov@deakin.edu.au 
Hasanov  Rashad  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Accounting Economics & Finance  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
r.hasanov@deakin.edu.au 
Hassell  James  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Accounting Economics & Finance  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
james.hassell@deakin.edu.au 
Hayat Muhammad  Abdul  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Accounting Economics & Finance  Senior Lecturer  Tel: +61 3 924 46358 
Room: lb5.311 
http://www.deakin.edu.au/~hayatmuh 
abdul.hayatmuhammad@deakin.edu.au 
Hayward  Benjamin  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Law  Lecturer  Tel: +61 3 924 43712 
benjamin.hayward@deakin.edu.au 
Healy  Adrian  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Bus & Law - Student Administration  Student Adviser  Tel: +61 3 924 46141 
adrian.healy@deakin.edu.au 
Hearn Mackinnon  Bruce  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Management and Marketing  Senior Lecturer  Tel: +61 3 924 46329 
bruce.hearnmackinnon@deakin.edu.au 
Heggen  Campbell  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Accounting Economics & Finance  Lecturer in Financial Planning  Tel: +61 3 924 43921 
campbell.heggen@deakin.edu.au 
Helmi  Jessica  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Management and Marketing  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
j.helmi@deakin.edu.au 
Helmi  Jessica  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Management and Marketing  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
j.helmi@deakin.edu.au 
Hepburn  Samantha  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Law  Associate Head of School (Research)  Tel: +61 3 924 46061 
samantha.hepburn@deakin.edu.au 
Hesketh  Rhonda  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Bus & Law - Student Administration  Casual General  Tel: N/A 
rhonda.hesketh@deakin.edu.au 
Hewa Dulige  Jayasinghe  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Accounting Economics & Finance  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
j.hewadulige@deakin.edu.au 
Hewa Dulige  Jayasinghe  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Accounting Economics & Finance  Casual Academic  Tel: N/A 
j.hewadulige@deakin.edu.au 
Higgins  Colin  Melbourne Burwood Campus  Deakin Graduate School of Business  MBA Program Director  Tel: +61 3 924 45046 
Mobile: 0450 360 521 
Room: LB3.417 
http://www.deakin.edu.au/~colinh 
c.higgins@deakin.edu.au 
Higgs  Bronwyn  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Management and Marketing  Casual General  Tel: N/A 
bronwyn.higgs@deakin.edu.au 
Higgs  Bronwyn  Melbourne Burwood Campus  School of Management and Marketing  Casual Research Assistant  Tel: N/A 
bronwyn.higgs@deakin.edu.au 
Go to Page:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  
|  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  |  37  |  38  |  39  |  40  |  41  |  42  |  43  |  44  |  45  |  46  |  47  |  
|  48  |  49  |  50  |  51  |  52  |  53  |  54  |  55  |  56  |  57  |  58  |  59  |  60  |  61  |  62  |  63  |  


Return to Search Page

Deakin University acknowledges the traditional land owners of present campus sites.

25th May 2010