Contact

Contact Professional Experience Office

Campus addresses

Melbourne Burwood Campus

Ian Trend

Manager Ian Trend
4th Year Primary

Phone: 03 9244 3750
Ian.Trend@deakin.edu.au

Payments,
Working with children checks
General Enquiries:

Administrative Officer
Michael Bolger

Phone: 03 9244 3831
Michael.Bolger@deakin.edu.au

Primary Placements:

Deb Barber
1st Year Primary

Phone: 03 9244 3840
debra.barber@deakin.edu.au

Lauren Watson
M.Teach (Prim)

Phone: 03 9244 6980
lauren.watson@deakin.edu.au

Kerry Bennetto
2nd & 3rd Year Primary

Phone: 03 9244 5077
kerry.b@deakin.edu.au

Early Childhood:

Sharon Hockley
2nd years and 4th years

Phone: 03 9244 6993
sharon.hockley@deakin.edu.au

Stacey Macreadie
2nd Year D@YD Dandenong, Rosebud, Wonthaggi
Phone: 03 9251 7057
s.macreadie@deakin.edu.au

Rebecca Stephenson
1st and 3rd years
Phone: 03 9244 6412
r.stephenson@deakin.edu.au

Secondary Placements:

Donna Birks
4th Year, 1st Year (Undergrad) & 2nd Year PE (Undergrad)
Phone: 03 9244 6415
Donna.Birks@deakin.edu.au

Simone Flanagan
4th Year, 1st Year (Undergrad) & 2nd Year PE (Undergrad)

Phone: 03 92468279
s.flanagan@deakin.edu.au

Rob Cherry
3rd Year (Undergrad), Middle Year
& TESOL
Phone: 03 9244 6372
rob.cherry@deakin.edu.au

Helen Mandeltort
2nd Year (Undergrad) & M.Teach
(Sec)
Phone: 03 9244 6434
helen.mandeltort@deakin.edu.au

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

Glenn Brown

Primary Placements:

Glenn Brown Campus Leader
Phone: 5227 1470
glenn.brown@deakin.edu.au

Alison Chittenden
Phone: 5227 1496
alison.chittenden@deakin.edu.au

Administrative Officer
Lisa Morwood

TBC - phone number

M.Teach Off Campus, M.Ed Special Needs & Grad Dip Ed Applied Learning:

Tania Harvey
Phone: 5227 2206
tania.harvey@deakin.edu.au

Early Childhood Placements:

Emma Conn
Phone: 5227 1024e.conn@deakin.edu.au

Alisha Brien
Phone: 5227 2371
a.brien@deakin.edu.au

Master of Teaching - Early Childhood

Sue Ross
Phone: 5227 2059
s.ross@deakin.edu.au

Secondary Placements:

Melissa Wray - (Health & PE and Graduate Diploma of Applied Learning)
Phone: 5227 2542
melissa.wray@deakin.edu.au


Warrnambool Campus

Paula Emry

Paula Emry
Phone : 03 5563 3261
paula.emry@deakin.edu.au

Contact Deakin PEO Liaison Staff

Page custodian: Faculty of Arts & Education
Last updated:

Back to top