Financial Services Division

Director's welcome

Welcome to the Financial Services Division which is the central finance area of the University.

The Division comprises of five functional groups in addition to the Directors office

Office of the Director of Corporate Finance
Financial Accounting
Financial Services
Financial Systems
Treasury and Investment

As a Division we are committed to:

  • achieving excellence in all that we do
  • being accountable for our actions
  • behaving with integrity and earning credibility
  • being impartial, objective, innovative in our thinking, and communicating effectively.

Thank you for taking the time to visit this web site.

Brian Smart
Director of Corporate Finance
Financial Services Division

Deakin University acknowledges the traditional land owners of present campus sites.

18th March 2013