About Us

r.fairchild
Ron Fairchild
Chief Advancement Officer
T: 03 9246 8954
E: advancement@deakin.edu.au

M maskiell
Melinda Warnecke
Deputy Vice-President (Advancement)
T: 03 9246 8298
E: melinda.warnecke@deakin.edu.au

Faculty of Science, Engineering and Built Environment, Faculty of Arts and Education
and Faculty of Business and Law:

J.McMeikan
Jesse McMeikan
Philanthropic Relations Coordinator
T: 03 9246 8263
E: jesse.mcmeikan@deakin.edu.au

D.Srinath
Divya Srinath
Philanthropic Relations Coordinator
T: 03 9251 7080
E: divya.s@deakin.edu.au

R.WestonRachel Weston
Philanthropic Relations and Trusts Coordinator
T: 03 9246 8010
E: rachel.weston@deakin.edu.au

t anderson
Tori Anderson
Philanthropic Relations Manager 
T: 03 9246 8407 
E: tori.anderson@deakin.edu.au

Magdalena Ojeda
Magdalena Ojeda
Annual Programs Coordinator
T: 03 9244 5234
E: magdalena.ojeda@deakin.edu.au

Olivia
Olivia Oh 
Stewardship Officer
T: 03 9244 3846
E: olivia.oh@deakin.edu.au

Bequests:

f costigan
Felicity Costigan
Bequests and Trusts Coordinator
T: 03 9244 3672
E: felicity.costigan@deakin.edu.au

Page custodian: Vice-President (Advancement)
Last updated: