Contact us

The DOTS committee members;

  • President: Maddy Aubrey (3rd Yr)
  • Vice President: Kate Long (3rd Yr)
  • Secretary: Deonie Fitzgerald (3rd Yr)
  • Treasurer: Chris Gawronski (1st Yr)
  • Social media admin: Hana Burian (2nd Yr)
  • Student representative: Shane Howard (2nd Yr)
  • Student representative: Erin Burns (4th Yr)


Ph:           0438661045

Find us on Facebook:

Other links:

DUSA club description:

Our story in the Careers Network Bulletin:

Page custodian: Faculty of Health
Last updated: