HSD

School of Health and Social Development Field Education

Contact us

Current Students and Agencies

If you are having any difficulties with regards to fieldwork, please seek assistance immediately to help resolve any issues that you may be facing. The Field Education team consists Unit Chairs whose units contain a fieldwork component, Deakin Fieldwork Supervisors, and Fieldwork Administration.

Units Chairs / Lecturers

Associate Professor Lynne Adamson
Course Coordinator
Phone 03 5227 8370 Fax 03 5227 8371
Email lynne.adamson@deakin.edu.au

Sue Harman
HSO304 and HSO405 OWLS Coordinator
Phone 03 5227 8205 Fax 03 5227 8371
Email sue.harman@deakin.edu.au

Helen Larkin
HSO305 Unit Chair
Phone 03 5227 8337 Fax 03 5227 8371
Email helen.larkin@deakin.edu.au

Chloe O'Connor
HSO205 Unit Chair
Phone 03 5227 8572 Fax 03 5227 8371
Email chloe.oconnor@deakin.edu.au

Tara Roberts
HSO304 and HSO405 OWLS Tutor
Phone 03 5227 8360 Fax 03 5227 8371
Email tara.roberts@deakin.edu.au

Johanne Walker
HSO206 Unit Chair
Phone 03 5227 8333 Fax 03 5227 8371
Email johanne.walker@deakin.edu.au

Kieva Richards
HSO102 and HSO104 Unit Chair
Phone 03 5227 8079 Fax 03 5227 8371
Email kieva.richards@deakin.edu.au

Pearse Fay
HSO304 Unit Chair
Phone 03 52278322 Fax 03 5227 8371
Email pearse.fay@deakin.edu.au

Kelli Nicola-Richmond
HSO 405 Unit Chair
Phone 03 52278418 Fax 03 5227 8371
Email k.nicolarichmond@deakin.edu.au

Deakin Fieldwork Supervisors

Dani Hitch
Email dani.hitch@deakin.edu.au

Sue Harman
Email sue.harman@deakin.edu.au

Nikki Lyons
Email nikki.lyons@deakin.edu.au

Johanne Walker
Email johanne.walker@deakin.edu.au

Fieldwork Administration

Julie Melican
Availability: Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays
Phone 03 522 78643 Fax 03 5227 8371
Email julie.melican@deakin.edu.au

Fieldwork Academic

Kelli Nicola-Richmond
Phone 03 52278418
Email k.nicolarichmond@deakin.edu.au

Student Life

Deakin University's Student Life offers students a wide variety of services that include counselling, issues affecting study and motivation issues (http://www.deakin.edu.au/studentlife/)

Deakin University acknowledges the traditional land owners of present campus sites.

26th July 2012