Medicine

Deakin Optometry Student Society

optometry students

About us

DUSA logoDOSS was developed in March 2012 by the students for the students. In April we became an official society through Deakin University Student Association (DUSA) at Waurn Ponds Campus.

Like our Facebook page: www.facebook.com/deakinoptoms. Last August we had our first Annual General Meeting and as an outcome of our democratic polls we elected a committee of eight people.Also we are always looking for helpers so if you’d like to get involved with the committee please fill out our enquiry form

Deakin Optometry Student Society
Deakin University Student Association
Level A, Fred Jevons Building,
Deakin University,Pigdons Road
Geelong Vic 3217

Committee Members

Valid August 2012 to September 2013
If you have any enquiries please fill out our enquiry form or email dusa-dossg@deakin.edu.au

Executive Committee Members

Laura Elissa Carson
President
Laura Elissa Carson
lcarson@deakin.edu.au
Marc Eskander
Vice President
Marc Eskander
meeskand@deakin.edu.au
Tara Muralitharan
Secretary
Tara Muralitharan
pmuralit@deakin.edu.au
Ashley Chan
Treasurer
Ashley Chan
apchan@deakin.edu,au

General Committee Members

Natalie Buckman
Events Coordinator
Natalie Buckman
nbuckman@deakin.edu.au
Fatima Dirani
Marketing and Public
Relations Officer
Fatima Dirani
fdirani@deakin.edu.au
Jacqueline Kirkman
General Advisors
Jacqueline Kirkman
jkirkman@deakin.edu.au
Jacqueline Duong
Jacqueline Duong
jxduong@deakin.edu.au

 

Deakin University acknowledges the traditional land owners of present campus sites.

7th June 2013