Faculty of Health

Deakin Optometry

Advisory board

advisory board
As a key element of its governance and continious improvement, Deakin Optometry has assembled an advicsory board of the highest quality.
The current members are:

Mr Garry Fitzpatrick
Mr Tim Fricke
Associate Professor Philip Anderton
Mr Jason Holland
Mr Chris Beer
Mr Ian Bluntish
Dr David Lau

Deakin University acknowledges the traditional land owners of present campus sites.

17th September 2012