Public Health Innovation staff

To find out more information about a staff member and their research interests click on their name.

Our staff
Richard Osborne Chair in Public Health
James Hyde Professor of Public Health Policy
Gerald Elsworth Professor of Health Program Evaluation
Roy Batterham Senior Research Fellow
Sarity Dodson Research Fellow
Alison Beauchamp Research Fellow
Melanie Hawkins Research Fellow - Public Health Innovation
Crystal McPhee Research Project Officer