Institute of Teaching and Learning

DeakinSims: Experiences in Learning Experience Design

eSims Project

Project team contacts

Deakin University Position
Dr Dale Holt Associate Director,
Institute of Teaching & Learning
dale.holt@deakin.edu.au
Associate Professor Jacob Cybulski School of Information Systems,
Faculty of Business & Law,
jacob.cybulski@deakin.edu.au
Stephen Segrave Educational Technology Innovation Portfolio,
Education Design,
Professional Development and Research Unit,
Institute of Teaching & Learning
stephen.segrave@deakin.edu.au
David O'Brien Interactive Multimedia Developer
Knowledge Media Division
david.obrien@deakin.edu.au
Judy Munro Project Manager, Institute of Teaching & Learning
judy.munro@deakin.edu.au
RMIT Position
Professor Brian Corbitt Head of School,
School of Business Information Technology
Dean Research & Innovation
brian.corbitt@rmit.edu.au
Professor Ross Smith Director - Teaching and Learning,
School of Business Information Technology
ross.smith@rmit.edu.au
Dr Martin Dick Senior Lecturer,
School of Business Information Technology
martin.dick@rmit.edu.au
Dr Hossein Zadeh Senior Lecturer,
School of Business Information Technology
hossein.zadeh@rmit.edu.au
Dr Pradip Sarkar Lecturer,
School of Business Information Technology
pradipta.sarkar@rmit.edu.au
Ian Searle Lecturer,
School of Business Information Technology
ian.searle@rmit.edu.au
Charles Sturt University (CSU) Position
Professor Mike Keppell Director
The Flexible Learning Institute
mkeppell@csu.edu.au
Deb Murdoch Educational Technology Designer,
Learning Media Laboratory Coordinator
Centre fro Enhancing Learning & Teaching
dmurdoch@csu.edu.au
Ben Bradley School of Social Studies and Liberal Studies
bbradley@csu.edu.au

Support for this project website has been provided by the Australian Learning and Teaching Council Ltd, an initiative of the Australian Government Department of Education, Employment and Workplace Relations.

The views expressed in the project do not necessarily reflect the views of the Australian Learning and Teaching Council.

creative commons licenseUnless otherwise noted, content on this page is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 2.5 Australia License.

Deakin University acknowledges the traditional land owners of present campus sites.

17th December 2010