Institute of Teaching and Learning

DeakinSims: Experiences in Learning Experience Design

eSims Project

Reference group

Name Position
Dr Cathy Gunn Co-convenor, Australian Society for Computers in Learning in Tertiary Education (ASCILITE)
University of Auckland
Professor David Murphy President, Open and Distance Learning Association of Australasia,
Director Centre for the Advancement of Learning and Teaching (CALT),
Monash University
Associate Professor Piet Kommers Faculty of Behavioural Sciences, University of Twente,
The Netherlands
Ian Dennis President, Australian Computer Society Victoria,
Chairman of the Centre for Innovative Industry Economic Research Inc
Stas Lukaitis Executive committee member and Chair, Branch Professional Development, Australian Computer Society, Victoria,
Senior lecturer, Business Information Technology, RMIT
Dr Deborah Bunker President, Australasian Association for Information Systems, Information Systems, Technology and Management,
University of New South Wales

Support for this project website has been provided by the Australian Learning and Teaching Council Ltd, an initiative of the Australian Government Department of Education, Employment and Workplace Relations.

The views expressed in the project do not necessarily reflect the views of the Australian Learning and Teaching Council.

creative commons license Unless otherwise noted, content on this page is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 2.5 Australia License.

Deakin University acknowledges the traditional land owners of present campus sites.

17th December 2010