Institute of Teaching and Learning

Online learning environments (OLE) project

Project team contacts

Deakin University
Position
Associate Professor Dale Holt Associate Director
Institute of Teaching and Learning
dale.holt@deakin.edu.au
Associate Professor Stuart Palmer Senior Lecturer
Institute of Teaching and Learning
stuart.palmer@deakin.edu.au
James Quealy
Year 1 only
Judy Munro Project Manager
Institute of Teaching and Learning
judy.munro@deakin.edu.au
RMIT
Position
Dr Garry Allan
(Year 2 only)
Principal Advisor, Academic ICT Integration Office of the Dean Learning and Teaching
garry.allan@rmit.edu.au
Amgad Louka
Year 1 only
Robert Hollenbeck
(Vietnam)
Coordinator- Educational Technology
RMIT International University - Vietnam
robert.hollenbeck@rmit.edu.vn
University of South Australia
Position
Professor Margaret Hicks Director
Learning and Teaching Unit
margaret.hicks@unisa.edu.au
Macquarie University
Position
Associate Professor Ian Solomonides Director
Learning and Teaching Centre
ian.solomonides@mq.edu.au
Associate Professor Maree Gosper Associate Professor in Academic Development (eLearning)
Learning and Teaching Centre
maree.gosper@mq.edu.au
University of Southern Queensland
Position
Dr Michael Sankey Director
Learning Environments and Media
Office of the PVC Learning, Teaching and Quality
michael.sankey@usq.edu.au



ALTC logo   Support for this website has been provided by the Australian Government Office for Learning and Teaching.

The views expressed in the project do not necessarily reflect the views of the Australian Government for Learning and Teaching.

creative commons license With the exception of the Commonwealth Coat of Arms, and where otherwise noted, all material presented in this website is provided under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Australia licence (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/au/).

The details of the relevant licence conditions are available on the Creative Commons website (accessible using the links provided) as is the full legal code for the CC BY 3.0 AU licence (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/au/legalcode)

Deakin University acknowledges the traditional land owners of present campus sites.

11th December 2012