Institute of Teaching and Learning

Online learning enivronments (OLE) project

Reference group

Name Position
Professor Brian Corbitt Deputy PVC, Business Research
Professor Geoff Scott Pro Vice-Chancellor (Quality)
University of Western Sydney
Associate Professor Helen Carter Manager, Educational Development Centre
Teaching and Learning Centre
Macquarie University
Associate Professor Philip Uys Director, Strategic Learning and Teaching Innovation
Charles Sturt University

ALTC logo   Support for this website has been provided by the Australian Government Office for Learning and Teaching.

The views expressed in the project do not necessarily reflect the views of the Australian Government Office for Learning and Teaching.

creative commons license With the exception of the Commonwealth Coat of Arms, and where otherwise noted, all material presented in this website is provided under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Australia licence (

The details of the relevant licence conditions are available on the Creative Commons website (accessible using the links provided) as is the full legal code for the CC BY 3.0 AU licence (

Deakin University acknowledges the traditional land owners of present campus sites.

20th September 2012