Law staff

Members of Staff

Head of School

Dean and Head of School
Professor Mirko Bagaric

Associate Head of School (Research)
Professor Samantha Hepburn

Associate Head of School (Teaching and Learning)
Dr Dale Holt

Director of HDR
Dr Jason Taliadoros

Academic Coordinators 

Dr Julie Clarke

BCom (Law)
Mr Wes Obst

Honorary Staff

Emeritus Professor

Adjunct Professors

  • The Hon Justice Clyde Croft
  • The Hon Justice Peter Gray
  • Adjunct Professor Michael Kirby
  • The Hon Justice Mark Weinberg

Honorary Fellows

  • Dr Christopher Kee
  • Ms Eithne Mills

Senior Research Fellow

Research Fellow

Associate Research Fellow

Law Liaison Librarians

Geelong Waterfront Campus
Ms Helen Wood

Page custodian: Faculty of Business & Law
Last updated: