Panel session: Hypotheticals

Panel host - Professor John Catford, Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic) and Vice-President

Panel members (L to R) - Professor Roy Tasker, Professor in Chemistry Education at the University of Western Sydney (UWS), and Provost of its Hawkesbury campus; Teaching award winners - Dr Gery Karantzas, Dr Tess Knight, Ms Ruby Ma, Dr Lynn Riddell; and Deakin University Student Association Inc. (DUSA) Vice-President Kate Dennis.

Page custodian: Deakin Learning Futures
Last updated: