Plenary session: Enhancing courses for the Australian Qualifications Framework

Plenary host - Professor Beverley Oliver, Pro Vice-Chancellor (Learning Futures)

Plenary members (L to R) - Associate Professor Malcolm Campbell, Associate Professor Alex Mussap, Ms Sue Owen, Associate Professor Kylie O'Brien, Professor Peter Carey and Ms Victoria Heathcote.

Page custodian: Deakin Learning Futures
Last updated: