Faculty T&L contacts and support

Below is a listing of key faculty/campus-based staff who provide teaching and learning, and online educational development advice and support.

Faculty of Arts and Education

Dr Nicole Saunders (Manager, Education Services)
Burwood | nicole.saunders@deakin.edu.au

Faculty of ArtsEd CloudDeakin Support

Faculty of Business and Law

Dr Leanne Ngo (Lecturer of eLearning / Faculty CloudDeakin Manager )
Burwood | leanne.ngo@deakin.edu.au | (03) 924 68186

Lisa Curran (Digital Educational Designer)
Burwood | lisa.curan@deakin.edu.au | (03) 924 46784

Dr Bhavani Sridharan (Lecturer in Higher Education)
Burwood | bhavani.sridharan@deakin.edu.au| (03) 925 17410

Faculty of B&L CloudDeakin Support Warrnambool | Amanda Foreman | eLearning Support Officer
Geelong Waterfront | James Buchan | eLearning Support Officer
bl-clouddeakin@deakin.edu.au | (03) 522 73303

Faculty of Health

Dr Ian Story (Educational Developer)
Burwood | ian.story@deakin.edu.au

Health ADU Support

Faculty of Science, Engineering and Built Environment

Joanne Smissen Senior Lecturer in (Educational Design)
Waurn Ponds | joanne.smissen@deakin.edu.au | (03) 522 71044

Faculty of SEBE CloudDeakin Support

Back to top