News and events

Smoke-Free Survey Reports

In October and November 2013, a Smoke-Free survey was emailed to Deakin University staff and students. Please find below a brief report of the findings from each survey.

No Tobacco Week @ Deakin (26-30 May 2014)

BurwoodMonday 26 May
Waurn PondsTuesday 27 May
WarrnamboolWednesday 28 May
WaterfrontThursday 29 May
Elgar RoadFriday 30 May

O'Week Smoke-Free stall (3-7 March 2014)

Burwood Tuesday 4 March
Wednesday 5 March
Elgar Road Friday 7 March
Warrnambool Monday 3 March
Waterfront Wednesday 5 March
Waurn Ponds Tuesday 4 March

Get Connected Carnival (10-13 March 2014)

Burwood Monday 10 March
Waterfront Tuesday 11 March
Waurn Ponds Thursday 13 March

Warrnambool Carnival Day

Tuesday 11 March 2014

World Cancer Day

Tuesday 4 February 2014

World Health Day

Monday 7 April 2014

World No Tobacco Day

Saturday 31 May 2014

Page custodian: eSolutions - Digital Presence
Last updated:

Back to top