Head of School
Maxine DukeProfessor and Head of School, Deputy Dean
Associate Heads of School
Associate Head of School Teaching and Learning
Associate Head of School Research
Assistant to Head of School
Jacqui NicholsonProject and Executive Officer
School Executive Officer
Jennie LandriganSchool Executive Officer
Alison HutchinsonChair in Nursing (Monash Health)
Andrea DriscollProfessor
Elizabeth ManiasResearch Professor
Judy CurreyDirector of Postgraduate Studies
Julie ConsidineChair in Nursing (Eastern Health)
Mari BottiAlfred Deakin Professor in Nursing (Epworth Health)
Megan-Jane JohnstoneAcademic Chair in Nursing
TBAChair in Translational Nursing (Western Health)
Tracey BucknallChair in Nursing (Alfred Health )
Trish LivingstonAssociate Dean (Research)
Trisha DunningChair in Nursing (Barwon Health)
Associate Professors
Ana HutchinsonAssociate Professor in Nursing (Epworth Health)
Bernice RedleyAssociate Professor (Monash Health)
Bodil RasmussenAssociate Professor
Catherine NagleAssociate Professor
Diane PhillipsAssociate Professor
Helen ForbesAssociate Professor
Natisha SandsAssociate Professor
Nikki PhillipsAssociate Professor / Director of Undergraduate Studies
Senior Lecturers
Dr John RolleySenior Lecturer
Dr Lauren Mc TierSenior Lecturer / Director of Clinical Studies
Dr Leah EastSenior Lecturer
Dr Melissa Bloomer Senior Lecturer
Dr Pat Nicholson Senior Lecturer
Dr Rhonda BrownSenior Lecturer
Carmel DuffLecturer
Cath McNamaraLecturer
Christopher WakefieldLecturer
Claire Roll Lecturer
Deana CopleyLecturer
Dolores DooleyLecturer
Elijah MaranguLecturer
Elyse CoffeyLecturer
Elizabeth OldlandLecturer
Emily TomlinsonLecturer
Erin GuineyLecturer
Dr Grainne Lowe Lecturer
Jane WalkerLecturer
Jennifer HoskingLecturer
Jennifer RawetLecturer
Josh Allen Lecturer
Jo McDonallLecturer
Karen JacksonLecturer
Laura BrooksLecturer
Lenore LeyLecturer
Linda RhodesLecturer
Louise ChadwickLecturer
Margaret PszczolkowskiLecturer
Martin OwenLecturer
Dr Maureen Miles Lecturer
Monica SchochLecturer
Nicky HartneyLecturer
Rebecca ThorntonLecturer
Renee FioletLecturer
Sara StelfoxLecturer
Sophie O'KeefeLecturer
Dr Stephane BouchouchaLecturer
Sue IrelandLecturer
Suzanne CoulsonLecturer
Senior Research Fellows
Dr Maryann StreetSenior Research Fellow
Research Fellows
Dr Beverley WoodResearch Fellow
Dr Helen RawsonResearch Fellow
Dr Lisa KuhnResearch Fellow
Dr Helen Walker Research Fellow
Dr Sally SavageResearch Fellow
Dr Wei WangResearch Fellow : Western Health Partnership
Honorary Professorial Appointments
Prof Beverly O'ConnellHonorary Professor
Prof Bridie KentHonorary Professor
Ms Cheyne ChalmersHonorary Adjunct Professor
Dr Danny HillsHonorary Associate Professor
Dr David PhillipsHonorary Professor
Mr David PlunkettHonorary Adjunct Professor
Dr Dean McKenzieHonorary Adjunct Associate Professor
Mr Glenn  EastwoodHonorary Adjunct Associate Professor 
Prof Ian Graham Honorary Professor
Dr Karen PageHonorary Adjunct Professor
Ms Janet Weir-PhylandHonorary Adjunct Professor
Mr Nigel FealyHonorary Adjunct Associate Professor
Ms Sharon DonovanHonorary Adjunct Professor 
Prof Tonda HughesHonorary Professor
Dr Vibeke LorentzenHonorary Associate Professor
Conjoint Appointments
Ms Denise Patterson Clinical Associate Professor
Ms Elizabeth Gherardin Clinical Lecturer
Dr Emma CohenClinical Lecturer
Ms Jane Motley Senior Clinical Lecturer
Ms Kath Riddell Clinical Associate Professor
Ms Katrina NankervisClinical Associate Professor
Ms Lauren WilgoseClinical Associate Lecturer
Ms Libby Van Leeuwen Clinical Lecturer
Ms Mary HawkinsClinical Lecturer
Ms Michelle RobinsSenior Clinical Lecturer
Ms Mietta DudleyClinical Associate Lecturer
Ms Suzanne Metcalf Clinical Associate Professor
International Support Team
Barbara GreenInternational Student Support Officer
Jerome OttonInternational Officer
Administrative Team
Michelle SmithSenior School Administrative Officer
Vanessa Agiran Senior Finance Officer
Dr Melissa BakhurstSenior Project Officer (Centre for Quality and Patient Safety Research)
Jill SainsburyCampus Administrative Officer (Waterfront)
Leanne BoneCampus Administrative Officer (Warrnambool)
Alana Weber Administrative Officer (Postgraduate Course Advice)
Karyn VanderbomAdministrative  Officer (Academic Support)
Ara DelonAdministrative Officer
Laura DayAdministration Officer (Undergraduate Course Advice)
Helen HarrisAdministrative Assistant
Robyn LampardAdministrative Assistant
Clinical Administrative Team
Geeta JaswalClinical Placement Coordinator
Rebecca Wilson Clinical Administrative Officer
Simone RussellClinical Administrative Officer
Michelle Doney Administrative Assistant (Clinical)
Simulation Centre Team
Rosie RoseSimulation Centre Coordinator
Ashleigh Porter Technical Officer
Glenda WattsTechnical Officer
Janet CampbellTechnical Officer
Zana PiljevicTechnical Officer
Kerrie JenkinLaboratory Assistant
Madhushree RajannaLaboratory Assistant
Page custodian: Faculty of Health
Last updated: