Contacts

Name Position Telephone Email
General inquiries

(03) 5227 8552

Fax (03) 5227 8558

ppu@deakin.edu.au
Michael Crocker Director, Strategic Intelligence and Planning Unit (03) 5227 8559 michael.crocker@deakin.edu.au
Paula Cook Administrative Officer (Mondays and Tuesdays) (03) 5227 3092 sipadmin@deakin.edu.au

Marilyn Richards

Administrative Officer
(Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays)
(03) 5227 8552 sipadmin@deakin.edu.au
     
Wendy Marchment Manager, Institutional Research and Surveys (03) 5227 8106 wendy.marchment@deakin.edu.au
Laurie Armstrong Senior Surveys Officer (03) 5227 8562 l.armstrong@deakin.edu.au
Lyndal Horne Planning Officer (03) 5227 8570 lyndal.horne@deakin.edu.au
Sam Guiney Institutional Research Officer (0.4 FTE) (03) 5227 8553 sam.guiney@deakin.edu.au
Steven Smith Institutional Research Officer (0.8 FTE ) (03) 5227 8398 steven.s@deakin.edu.au
       
Michael Gibson Manager, Business Intelligence (03) 5227 8582 michael.gibson@deakin.edu.au
Deborah Clarke Business Intelligence Support Analyst (03) 5227 8396 deborah.clarke@deakin.edu.au
Alex Hoei Senior Data Warehouse Analyst (03) 5227 8540 alex.hoei@deakin.edu.au
Nathan Gili Senior Data Warehouse Analyst (03) 5227 8579 nathan.gili@deakin.edu.au
Morris Long Senior Business Intelligence Business Analyst (03) 5227 8880 morris.long@deakin.edu.au
Trent Baniowski Senior TM1 Specialist (03) 5227 9243 trent.baniowski@deakin.edu.au
     
Hui Zhang Manager, Forecasting & Modelling (03) 5227 8575 hui.zhang@deakin.edu.au
John Ding Senior Data Analyst (03) 5227 8185 john.ding@deakin.edu.au
       
Mandy Schultz Manager, Reporting & Analytics (03) 5227 8541 mandy.schultz@deakin.edu.au
Gordon Hillbrick Senior Information Officer (03) 5227 8397 gordon.hillbrick@deakin.edu.au
Joanna Allwood Reporting Officer (DUPPP) (03) 5227 8585 joanna.allwood@deakin.edu.au
Paul Gladigau Planning Officer (03) 5227 8573 p.gladigau@deakin.edu.au
Simone Mitchell Government Reporting Co-ordinator (03) 5227 8496 simone.mitchell@deakin.edu.au

Back to top