Skip to main content

Assessment Subcommittee - membership list and contact details

Name Membership Phone Email
Professor Lee Astheimer Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research) – Chair Ext 72793 dvcr
Ms Alison Hadfield Director, Research and Research Training Ext 72835 alison.hadfield
Professor Beverly O'Connell Associate Dean (Research) Faculty of Health, Medicine, Nursing and Behavioural Sciences Ext 46609 beverly.oconnell
Professor Neil Barnett Associate Dean (Research) Faculty of Science & Technology Ext 71409 neil.barnett
Professor Pasquale Sgro Associate Dean (Research) Faculty of Business and Law Ext 45245 pasquale.sgro
Professor Chris Hickey Associate Dean (Research) Faculty of Arts & Education Ext 72260 chris.hickey
Professor Peter Hodgson Director, Institute for Frontier Materials (IFM), or nominee Ext 71251 peter.hodgson
Professor David Crawford Director, Centre for Physical Activity and Nutrition Research (C-PAN) Ext 46616 david.crawford
Professor Clare Bradford Director, Centre for Memory, Imagination and Invention (CMII) Ext 46487 clare.bradford
Ms Karly Stafford Secretariat Ext 72793 karly.stafford
** Ms Rose Firkin Executive Officer - Research Grants and Contracts Ext 72377 rose.firkin

** In attendance

Deakin University acknowledges the traditional land owners of present campus sites.

27th February 2015