edit this page

Grants unit contacts

Contacts

 
Position Contact Telephone Campus
 
Grants office
 
Executive Officer, Research Grants and Contracts Ms Rose Firkin
rose.firkin@deakin.edu.au
522 72377
G
 
Senior Grants Officer
Part time - Mon to Fri
Dr Yvonne Lai
yvonne.lai@deakin.edu.au
522 72985
G
 
Senior Grants Officer Dr Tracey McInerney
tracey.mcinerney@deakin.edu.au
522 71320
G
 
Grants Officer Dr Amy Mulholland
amy.mulholland@deakin.edu.au
925 17545
B
 
Grants Officer
Part time - Mon, Tues, Wed
Ms Wendy Pump
wendy.pump@deakin.edu.au
522 71163
G
 
Grants Officer
Part time - Tue, Wed, Thurs, Fri
Dr Kelly Windmill
kelly.windmill@deakin.edu.au
522 72186
G
 
Administration
 
Administrative Officer
Mrs Gemma Page
gemma.page@deakin.edu.au
522 72360
G
 

 

Deakin University acknowledges the traditional land owners of present campus sites.

16th June 2011