edit this page

ORI Contacts page

Office of Research Integrity : Human Ethics : Animal Ethics : Biosafety and Genetic Manipulation : Animal Services : Radiation Safety

Office of Research Integrity

 
Position Contact Telephone Campus
 
Director, Research & Research Training Ms Alison Hadfield
alison.hadfield@deakin.edu.au
522 72835
G
 
Manager, Research Integrity Dr Victoria Emery
victoria.emery@deakin.edu.au
925 17129
924 46581
B
 

Human Ethics

 
Position Contact Telephone Campus
 
Acting, Manager Research Integrity Miss Sally Fornaro
sally.fornaro@deakin.edu.au
924 46090
924 46581
B
 
Human Research Ethics Adviser Ms Carly Harrison
carly.harrison@deakin.edu.au
522 72975
522 72175
G
 
Human Research Ethics Administrator
(Mon, Tues, Thurs & Fri)
Ms Victoria Bates
victoria.bates@deakin.edu.au
+61 3 925 17123
+61 3 924 46581
B
 

Animal Ethics

 
Position Contact Telephone Campus
 
Senior Animal Ethics Officer Ms Christine Heng
christine.heng@deakin.edu.au
522 72330
522 72175
B
 
Ethics Officer - Research Integrity Ms Erin Williams
erin.williams@deakin.edu.au
522 72185
522 72175
G
 

Biosafety and Genetic Manipulation

 
Position Contact Telephone Campus
 
Biosafety and Biosecurity Officer
Part time - Wed & Thurs
Ms Denise Elson
denise.elson@deakin.edu.au
522 72705
522 72175
G
 
Biosafety Administration Officer
(LBC Secretary)
Part time - Mon, Tue, Wed
Ms Elizabeth Beggs
elizabeth.beggs@deakin.edu.au
925 17326
924 46581
B
 

Animal Services

 
Position Contact Telephone Campus
 
Manager, Animal Services and Welfare Dr Nick Branson
nick.branson@deakin.edu.au
522 72726
522 72175
G
 
Laboratory Animal Supervisor Mr Adrian Cooper
adrian.cooper@deakin.edu.au
+61 3 522 72064
G
 
Aviary and Wildlife Supervisor Mr Rod Collins
rod.collins@deakin.edu.au
522 73063
G
 
Laboratory Animal Technician Ms Tania Thorpe
tania.thorpe@deakin.edu.au
522 72935
G
 
Aquarium Technician Mr Bruce Newell
bruce.newell@deakin.edu.au
522 72935
72901
G
 

Radiation Safety

 
Position Contact Telephone Campus
 
Radiation Safety Officer Mr Matthew Connolly
matthew.connolly@deakin.edu.au
+61 3 522 71370
G
 

Deakin University acknowledges the traditional land owners of present campus sites.

21st November 2011