Skip to main content

Research Services Division

Deakin Research

Research Output for R. Gupta

Note: The 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015 publications have not been audited.

Jump to: Publications | Grants and Consultancies | HDR completions

R. Gupta may be from another institution or only recently joined Deakin University.


2011 External

Gupta, Rangan*, Yarnall, Benjamin W.*, Giuliano, Elizabeth A.*, Kanwar, Jagat R., Buss, Dylan G.* and Mohan, Rajiv R.* (2011) Mitomycin C: a promising agent for the treatment of canine corneal scarring, Veterinary ophthalmology, vol. 14, no. 5, pp. 304-312, Wiley, London, England [C1.1]
ERA journal ID: 5655 – Scopus EID: 2-s2.0-80052977910
Citation counts: Scopus - 2, Thomson - 2
DRO entry for this publication

2005 External

Kanwar, S. S.*, Kaushal, R. K.*, Verma, M. L.*, Kumar, Y.*, Chauhan, G. S.*, Gupta, R.* and Chimni, S. S.* (2005) Synthesis of ethyl laurate by hydrogel immobilized lipase of Bacillus coagulans MTCC-6375, Indian journal of microbiology, vol. 45, no. 3, pp. 187-193, Springer (India) Private, New Delhi, India [C1.1]
ERA journal ID: 2533 – Scopus EID: 2-s2.0-29244436802
Citation counts: Scopus - 11
DRO entry for this publication

Kaushal, R.K.*, Verma, M.L.*, Kumar, Y.*, Chauhan, G.S.*, Gupta, R.*, Chimni, S.S.* and Kanwar, S.S.* (2005) Synthesis of ethyl oleate employing poly (MAc-co-DMA-cl-MBAm)-immobilized-lipase from Bacillus coagulans BTS-1, in Unknown (ed.), BioMicroWorld 2005 : Proceedings of the 1st International conference on Environmental, Industrial and Applied Microbiology 2005, The Conference, Badajoz, Spain [E2.1]
DRO entry for this publication

Grants and Consultancies

No grants and/or consultancies found or audited – the 2014 HERDC financial return has not been completed or loaded as yet.

Higher Degree by Research Completions supervised by R. Gupta

No completions found or audited.

* Not a member of Deakin University at time of output.

DRO to publications collection last synchronised: Monday 25th May 2015 10:04pm

Deakin University acknowledges the traditional land owners of present campus sites.

4th May 2015