Skip to main content

Research Services Division

Deakin Research

Research Output for J. Hey

Note: The 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015 publications have not been audited.

Jump to: Publications | Grants and Consultancies | HDR completions

J. Hey may be from another institution or only recently joined Deakin University.


1995 External

MacFarlane, D. R.*, Sun, J.*, Meakin, P.*, Fasoulopoulos, P.*, Hey, J.* and Forsyth, M.* (1995) Structure-property relationships in plasticized solid polymer electrolytes, Electrochimica acta, vol. 40, no. 13-14, pp. 2131-2136, Elsevier Science Pub. Co., New York, N.Y. [C1.1]
ERA journal ID: 1629 – Scopus EID: Not tagged
Citation counts: Scopus - 52, Thomson - 53
DRO entry for this publication

Forsyth, M.*, MacFarlane, D. R.*, Sun, J.*, Hey, J. M.* and Meakin, P.* (1995) Structure-property relationships in polyether-urethane based solid polymer electrolytes, in Vincenzini, P. (eds), Superconductivity and superconducting materials technologies : proceedings of Topical Symposium IV on Superconductivity and Superconducting Materials Technologies of the 8th CIMTEC-World Ceramics Congress and Forum on New Materials, Florence, Italy, June, Techna, Faenza, Italy [E1.1]
DRO entry for this publication

1990 External

MacFarlane, D. R.*, Hey, J .M.* and Forsyth, M.* (1990) Factors controlling ionic conductivity of plasticized and non-plasticized crosslinked polyether electrolytes, in Nazri, G.-A.; Shriver, D. F.; Huggins, R. A. and Balkanski, M. (eds), Solid state ionics II : symposium held November 26 - December 1, 1990, Boston, Mass., USA, Materials Research Society, Pittsburgh, Pa. [E1.1]
DRO entry for this publication

Grants and Consultancies

No grants and/or consultancies found or audited – the 2014 HERDC financial return has not been completed or loaded as yet.

Higher Degree by Research Completions supervised by J. Hey

No completions found or audited.

* Not a member of Deakin University at time of output.

DRO to publications collection last synchronised: Monday 25th May 2015 10:04pm

Deakin University acknowledges the traditional land owners of present campus sites.

4th May 2015