Skip to main content

Research Services Division

Deakin Research

Research Output for Mr Tuantong Jutagate

Note: The 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015 publications have not been audited.

Jump to: Publications | Grants and Consultancies | HDR completions


2012 External

Jutagate, Tuantong*, Srichareondham, Boonsong*, Lek, Sovan*, Amarasinghe, Upali S.* and De Silva, Sena S.* (2012) Variations, trends and patterns of fish landings in large tropical reservoirs, Lakes and reservoirs : research and management, vol. 17, no. 1, pp. 35-53, Blackwell Publishing Asia, Carlton, Vic. [C1.1]
ERA journal ID: 40849 – Scopus EID: 2-s2.0-84857592899
DRO entry for this publication

2003 School of Ecology and Environment

Jutagate, T., De Silva, Sena and Mattson, N.* (2003) Yield, growth and mortality rate of the Thai river sprat, Clupeichthys aesarnensis, in Sirinthorn Reservoir, Thailand, Fisheries management and ecology, vol. 10, no. 4, pp. 221-231, Blackwell Publishing Ltd., Oxford, England [C1]
ERA journal ID: 5753 – Scopus EID: 2-s2.0-0042740538
Citation counts: Scopus - 3, Thomson - 2
DRO entry for this publication

2000 School of Ecology and Environment

Jutagate, T., De Silva, Sena S. and Mattson, N.S* (2000) Socio-economic status of River Sprat (Clupeichthys Aesarnensis, Wongratana 1983) Lift-net fishers in Sirinthorn Reservoir, Thailand, in De Silva, S.S. (eds), Proceedings of an International Workshop - Reservoir and Culture-Based Fisheries: Biology and Management, pp. 309-313, Australian Centre for International Agricultural Research, Canberra, A.C.T. [E2]
DRO entry for this publication

Grants and Consultancies

No grants and/or consultancies found or audited – the 2014 HERDC financial return has not been completed or loaded as yet.

Higher Degree by Research Completions supervised by Mr Tuantong Jutagate

No completions found or audited.

* Not a member of Deakin University at time of output.

DRO to publications collection last synchronised: Thursday 21st May 2015 10:04pm

Deakin University acknowledges the traditional land owners of present campus sites.

4th May 2015