Cameca LEAP 4000 HR Atom Probe

State-of-the-art atomic-scale analysis capabilities for Deakin.

Our Team

Staff

 
Position Contact Telephone Campus
 
Manager of Electron Microscopy Dr Andrew Sullivan
andrew.sullivan@deakin.edu.au
+61 3 522 73468 G
 
Manager of Focused Ion Beam Microscopy Dr Mark Nave
mark.nave@deakin.edu.au
+61 3 522 71126 G
 
Senior Researcher in Metallurgy Dr Pavel Cizek
pavel.cizek@deakin.edu.au
+61 3 522 73242 G
 
Senior Researcher in Metallurgy Dr Nicole Stanford
nicole.stanford@deakin.edu.au
+61 3 522 72169 G
 
Manager of TEM operations Ms Rosey Van Driel
rosey.vandriel@deakin.edu.au
+61 3 522 73117 G
 
Research Fellow (Atom Probe) Dr Ross Marceau
r.marceau@deakin.edu.au
+61 3 522 71283 G
 
Characterisation Specialist Dr Adam Taylor
adam.taylor@deakin.edu.au
+61 3 522 71304 G
 
Researcher in Metallurgy Dr Jiangting Wang
jiangting.wang@deakin.edu.au
+61 3 524 79877 G
 
Research Fellow (EELS) Dr Alexey Glushenkov
alexey.glushenkov@deakin.edu.au
+61 3 522 72931 G
 

Deakin University acknowledges the traditional land owners of present campus sites.

23rd January 2014