Deakin Research

Deakin Research

2014 Deakin Human Research Ethics Committee Deadlines

Important note: The ethics advisors no longer automatically provide a pre-review of all applications submitted for review by DUHREC. If you require a pre-review please email a draft of your application to research-ethics@deakin.edu.au by 9am on the pre-review request deadline below.

Also please note that due to the change in process, no extension of the submission deadline is possible.

Please note: all deadlines are strictly 9am.

Meeting
Pre-Review Request Deadline
Applications Submission Deadline
Meeting Date
1/14
Monday 20th January
Thursday 30th January
Monday 17th February
2/14
Friday 21st February
Friday 28th February
Tuesday 17th March
3/14
Friday 21st March
Monday 31st March
Monday 14th April
4/14
Wednesday 16th April
Friday 2nd May
Monday 19th May
5/14
Friday 23rd May
Monday 2nd June
Monday 16th June
6/14
Friday 20th June
Monday 30th June
Monday 14th July
7/14
Friday 25th July
Monday 4th August
Monday 18th August
8/14
Friday 22nd August
Friday 5th September
Monday 22nd September
9/14
Friday 26th September
Monday 13th October
Monday 27th October
10/14
Friday 7th November
Monday 24th November
Monday 8th December

 

Deakin University acknowledges the traditional land owners of present campus sites.

16th December 2013