Deakin Research

Deakin Research

print
 
Contact us
Email:

pradasrc@deakin.edu.au

Phone:

+61 3 5227 2150

Mail:

Centre for Pattern Recognition and Data Analytics
School of Information Technology
Deakin University
Locked Bag 20000
GEELONG VIC 3220

Our people

PRaDA Team

 
Position Contact Telephone Campus
 
Chair in Complex Pattern Analysis Prof Svetha Venkatesh
svetha.venkatesh@deakin.edu.au
+61 3 522 72905
G
 
Associate Professor Dr Dinh Phung
dinh.phung@deakin.edu.au
+61 3 522 72082
+61 3 522 72028
G
 
Lecturer Dr Santu Rana
santu.rana@deakin.edu.au
+61 3 522 71253
+61 3 522 72028
G
 
Lecturer Dr Sunil Gupta
sunil.gupta@deakin.edu.au
+61 3 522 71253
+61 3 522 72028
G
 
Lecturer Dr Budhaditya Saha
budhaditya.saha@deakin.edu.au
+61 3 522 71284
G
 
Senior Research Fellow Dr Ognjen Arandjelovic
ognjen.arandjelovic@deakin.edu.au
N/A
G
 
Research Fellow Dr Thi Duong
thi.duong@deakin.edu.au
+61 3 522 71255
+61 3 522 72028
G
 
Research Fellow Dr Truyen Tran
truyen.tran@deakin.edu.au
+61 3 522 71284
G
 
Research Fellow Dr Wei Luo
wei.luo@deakin.edu.au
N/A
G
 
Research Assistant Dr Thin Nguyen
thin.nguyen@deakin.edu.au
+61 3 522 71255
+61 3 522 72028
G
 
Project Manager, Research Grants and Contracts Mr Jeff Bilman
jeff.bilman@deakin.edu.au
N/A
G
 
Project Officer (Online Research Training) Mrs Liesl Freeman
liesl.freeman@deakin.edu.au
522 72150
522 72175
G
 
Administrative Assistant Mrs Shweta Gupta
shweta.gupta@deakin.edu.au
+61 3 522 71266
G
 

Deakin University acknowledges the traditional land owners of present campus sites.

30th April 2012