Katya Johanson

Faculty of Arts and Education

SCCA Arts & Ed

Melbourne Burwood Campus

katya.johanson@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46465

Staff

Hilary Glow

Faculty of Business and Law

BL Deakin Business School

Melbourne Burwood Campus

hilary.glow@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17361

Staff

Anne Kershaw

Faculty of Business and Law

BL Deakin Business School

Melbourne Burwood Campus

anne.kershaw@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46131

Staff

Industry relations and partnerships - Faculty of Arts and Education

The Faculty of Arts & Education links with local and international institutions for research, academic and student exchange and professional development.

Deakin motion.Lab - Centre for Creative Arts Research (DML-CCAR)

Intersecting research, art and technology, Deakin Motion.Lab – Centre for Creative Arts Research (DML-CCAR) is a key Strategic Research Centre.

Deakin motion.Lab - Centre for Creative Arts Research (DML-CCAR)

Intersecting research, art and technology, Deakin Motion.Lab – Centre for Creative Arts Research (DML-CCAR) is a key Strategic Research Centre.

Jennifer Radbourne

Faculty of Arts and Education

Office of the Exec. Dean A&E

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

j.radbourne@deakin.edu.au

Staff

Marian De Groot

Deakin Research

DR - Commercial

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

marian.degroot@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72198

Staff

Amanda Coles

Faculty of Business and Law

BL Deakin Business School

Melbourne Burwood Campus

amanda.coles@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 68766

Staff

Leonie Rutherford

Faculty of Arts and Education

SCCA Arts & Ed

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

leonie.rutherford@deakin.edu.au

Staff

Jordan Vincent

Faculty of Arts and Education

SCCA Arts & Ed

Melbourne Burwood Campus

jordan.vincent@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17614

Staff

Yin Paradies

Faculty of Arts and Education

SHSS Research Arts & Ed

Melbourne Burwood Campus

yin.paradies@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 43873

Staff

Lisa Waller

Faculty of Arts and Education

SCCA Arts & Ed

Melbourne Burwood Campus

lisa.waller@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 71342

Staff

Elizabeth Bullen

Faculty of Arts and Education

SCCA Arts & Ed

Melbourne Burwood Campus

elizabeth.bullen@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 43965

Staff

Can’t find what you’re looking for? If you’re a current student, you can find all the information you need or log in to DeakinSync via the Deakin Student Website.