Penny Love

Faculty of Business and Law

BL Research Services

Melbourne Burwood Campus

p.love@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46374

Staff

Penny Love

Faculty of Health

School of Exercise & Nut. Sci.

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

penny.love@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 78484

Staff

Staff listing - School of Exercise and Nutrition Sciences

See who works at Deakin University’s School of Exercise and Nutrition Sciences - our teaching staff, research staff and administrative staff.

Our team and publications - Global obesity centre

Meet the WHO Collaborating Centre Obesity Prevention Unit team at Centre for Population Health Research (CPHR).

Staff - Faculty of Business and Law

Find out more about Faculty of Business and Law staff. Find a staff member, see their staff profile, read their publications or get in touch.

Jill Whelan

Faculty of Health

School of Health & Soc. Dev.

Geelong Waterfront Campus

jill.whelan@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 78039

Staff

Our team and publications - IPAN

IPAN has an innovative team of professors, lecturers and research fellows, under the co-directorship of Professor David Crawford and Professor Jo Salmon.

Making healthy easier

22 January 2018

A request from a rural health service for help with reducing avoidable hospital admissions has led to an award winning collaboration that's improving the health and wellbeing of Victoria's rural and remote communities.

Research news

Research Services team go Xtra mile in Business and Law

Research Services team go Xtra mile in Business and Law

Colin Bell

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

colin.bell@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 78043

Staff

Steven Allender

Faculty of Health

School of Health & Soc. Dev.

Geelong Waterfront Campus

steven.allender@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 78305

Staff

Kristy Bolton

Faculty of Health

School of Exercise & Nut. Sci.

Geelong Waterfront Campus

kristy.bolton@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 78277

Staff

Lynne Millar

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

lynne.m@deakin.edu.au

Staff

Can’t find what you’re looking for? If you’re a current student, you can find all the information you need or log in to DeakinSync via the Deakin Student Website.