There are 18 results for Dr Robert Xiao

Can't find what you're looking for? If you're a current student, you can find all the information you need or log in to DeakinSync via the Deakin Student Website.

Robert Xiao

Faculty of Business and Law

BL Deakin Business School

Melbourne Burwood Campus

r.xiao@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46543

Staff

Staff listing - School of Information Technology

Find out more about the School of Information Technology’s staff members. See their staff profiles, read their publications or get in touch.

MBA teaching staff

Find out more about Deakin's exemplary MBA teachers - giving you one of the finest educations in Masters of Business Administration.

China Business and Economics Research Centre

The China Business and Economic Research Centre builds on relationships with academics and institutes in China and breeds world-class researchers.

Distributed Systems and Security Research Cluster (DSS)

We carry out cutting-edge research on the security and efficiency of networked computer systems to effectively and efficiently support student learning.

Centre for Sustainable and Responsible Organisations

The Centre for Sustainable and Responsible Organisations focuses on corporate social responsibility and ethical, responsible and sustainable governance.

Research seminars - Department of Economics

Learn all about the Department of Economics’ past seminars, guest speakers and topics.

People and publications - Nano and plasma technology

Meet Deakin’s Nanotechnology and Plasma technology research team.

Clinton Bruce

Faculty of Health

School of Exercise & Nut. Sci.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

clinton.bruce@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46684

Staff

Bernard Rolfe

Faculty of Sci Eng & Built Env

School of Engineering

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

bernard.rolfe@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72417

Staff

Douglas Creighton

Inst Intelligent Sys Res & Inn

Inst Intelligent Sys Res & Inn

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

douglas.creighton@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72179

Staff

Jenny Pringle

Instit for Frontier Materials

Instit for Frontier Materials

Melbourne Burwood Campus

jenny.pringle@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46391

Staff

Saeid Nahavandi

Inst Intelligent Sys Res & Inn

Inst Intelligent Sys Res & Inn

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

saeid.nahavandi@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 71231

Staff

Patrick Howlett

Instit for Frontier Materials

Instit for Frontier Materials

Melbourne Burwood Campus

patrick.howlett@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 45107

Staff

Guang Shi

Faculty of Sci Eng & Built Env

School of Life & Env. Sciences

Melbourne Burwood Campus

guang.shi@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17619

Staff

David Mellor

Faculty of Health

Office of Faculty of Health

Melbourne Burwood Campus

david.mellor@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 43742

Staff

Maria Forsyth

Instit for Frontier Materials

Instit for Frontier Materials

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

maria.forsyth@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46821

Staff

Michael Berk

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Barwon Health

michael.berk@deakin.edu.au

Staff

Can’t find what you’re looking for? If you’re a current student, you can find all the information you need or log in to DeakinSync via the Deakin Student Website.